Bradwell Wins at St. Croix Valley

St. Croix, MN — (August 31, 2012) — Kevin Bradwell won the UMSS Traditional Sprint Car feature Friday night at St. Croix Valley Raceway. Ryan Olson, Rob Caho, Jr., Lucas Milz, and Denny Strodahl rounded out the top five.

Feature Results:
1 Kevin Bradwell
2 Ryan Olson
3 Rob Caho Jr
4 Lucas Milz
5 Denny Stordahl
6 Jeff Pellersels
7 Jack Clark
8 Adam Taubert
9 Jori Hughes
10 Katrina Sautbine
11 Mike Huesmann
12 Tom Porter