Koehler Wins Pa Sprint Series Event at Clinton County

pass PA Sprint Series logo top story

pass PA Sprint Series logoFrom Clinton County Raceway

Mackeyville, PA — (August 31, 2012) — Mike Koehler won the sprint car feature Friday night at Clinton County Speedway. Nathan Gramley, Jeff Miller, Reed Thompson, and Chuck Brion rounded out the top five.

Dotterer Equipment 305 Sprints (11 Entries) – 22K Mike Koehler, 23 Nathan Gramley, 57 Jeff Miller, 6R Reed Thompson, 5B Chuck Brion, 94 Dave Shirk, 35B Derrick Bowersox, 1ST Eric Mathiot, 47 Tom Warrick, 12R Rod Shelley(DNS), 86 Ron Aurand(DNS)

Heat Winners – Dave Shirk, Mike Koehler