Ruggles Wins at Canandaigua

Canandaigua Motorsports Park Logo

Canandaigua, NY — (May 18, 2013) — Darryl Ruggles won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Canandaigua Motorsports Park. Alysha Ruggles, Paul Habeck, Todd Henderson, and Justin Henderson rounded out the top five.

Castner Performance 305 Sprints
*Feature (20 laps): DARRYL RUGGLES, Alysha Ruggles, Paul Habeck, Todd Henderson, Justin Henderson, Charlie Donk, Bob Dreste, Will Glover, Nick Cooper, Mark Tychoniewicz, Scott Wagner, Dan Kuhn, Josh Azzi, Jonathan Preston, Jake Muench, David Ferguson. Lap Leaders: Alysha Ruggles 1-8, Darryl Ruggles 9-20.
HEAT #1: Darryl Ruggles, Mark Tychoniewicz, Paul Habeck, David Ferguson, Justin Henderson, Bob Dreste, Josh Azzi, Jonathan Preston.
HEAT #2: Alysha Ruggles, Charlie Donk, Nick Cooper, Todd Henderson, Jake Muench, Will Glover, Dan Kuhn, Doug Crews.