Caho Wins UMSS Traditional Sprint Car Feature at St. Croix

UMSS Upper Midwest Sprint Series Logo

St. Croix Falls, MN — (July 5, 2013) — Rob Caho, Jr. won the UMSS Traditional Sprint Car Series feature Friday night at St. Croix Valley Raceway.  Mike Mueller, Kevin Bradwell, Johnny Parsons, III, and Jake Kouba rounded out the top five.


1. Rob Caho Jr
2. Mike Mueller
3. Kevin Bradwell
4. Johnny Parsons III
5. Jake Kouba
6. Adam Taubert
7. Jake Hendrickson
DNF. Tom Porter
DNF. Cam Schafer
DNF. Katrina Sautbine
DNF. Denny Stordahl
DNF. Brian VanMeveren
DNF. Joe Jesmore