Wilson Wins at Mountain Creek Speedway

Grand Prarie, TX — (September 13, 2013) — Chad Wilson won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at Mountain Creek Speedway. Johnny Miller, John Ricketts, Jeb Sessum, and Justin Fifield rounded out the top five.

Mountain Creek Speedway
Results 09-13-13

IMCA Sprint
Heat #1
(20) Chad Wilson, (74e) Claud Estes, (01j) Jeb Sessum, (49) Justin Fifield, (57) Jim Gracy, (09) Mark Klis Jr,

Heat #2
(47) Chipper Wood, (5r) John Ricketts, (64j) Johnny Miller, (00) Dustin Woods (61) Ed Keaton, (79) Charlie McDonald, (23) Jr Jenkins,

(20) Chad Wilson, (64j) Johnny Miller, (5r) John Ricketts, (01j) Jeb Sessum, (49) Justin Fifield, (47) Chipper Wood, (00) Dustin Woods (74e) Claud Estes, (79) Charlie McDonald, (61) Ed Keaton, (57) Jim Gracy, (23) Jr Jenkins, (09) Mark Klis Jr,