Warf Wins at Meridian

Meridian, ID — (May 10, 2014) — Bryan Warf won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Meridian Speedway. Colton Nelson, Justin Segura, Richard Miranda, and Dave Parrie rounded out the top five.

1. Bryan Warf
2. Colton Nelson
3. Justin Segura
4. Richard Miranda
5. Dave Parrie