Tatnell Wins UMSS Feature at SCVR

UMSS Upper Midwest Sprint Series Logo

St. Croix Falls, WI – (July 11, 2014) – Brooke Tatnell won the UMSS sprint car feature Friday night at St. Croix Valley Raceway. Carson McCarl, Ryan Bowers, Chris Graf, and Cam Schafer rounded out the top five. Mike Mueller won the UMSS Traditional Sprint Car Series feature.