Allard Wins Opening Round of International Sprint Car Series at Western Springs

2017 Western Springs Speedway Top Story Logo

AUCKLAND, N.Z. (December 3, 2016) — Jonathan Allard won the first round of the International Sprint Car Series Saturday night at Western Springs Speedway. Kraig Kinser, Jamie Larsen, Brad Loyet, and Michael Pickens rounded out the top five.

Hayden Williams won the midget car feature over Taylor Clarke and Bryce McKenzie.