_Top Stories

Billy Puterbaugh Powers to Gas City Win

Billy Puterbaugh Jr. and Shane Cottle started side by side 3rd and 4th, and that set the stage for torrid battle in a non stop feature at Gas City I-69 Speedway on another warm evening […]

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Puterbaugh Wins at Gas City

Billy Puterbaugh, Jr. won the sprint car feature Friday night at Gas City I-69 Speedway. Shane Cottle, Casey Riggs, Jason Holt, and Ryan Pace rounded out the top five.