_Front Page News

Vander Weerd wins CRA feature at Perris

From Lance Jennings Perris, CA — (April 18, 2015) — Richard Vander Weerd won the Amsoil USAC / CRA Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Perris Auto Speedway Vander Weerd took the lead from […]

Richard VanderWeerd top story
_Front Page News

Richard Vander Weerd wins Sokola Shootout

Perris, CA — (March 7, 2015) — Richard Vander Weerd won the Sokola Shootout on Saturday night with the USAC / CRA sprint car series at Perris Auto Speedway. Austin Williams, Mike Spencer, Damion Gardner, […]

Ventura Raceway

Alexander Wins at Ventura

Greg Alexander won the Ventura Racing Association sprint car feature Saturday night at Ventura Raceway. Brian Camarillo, Don Gansen, Justin Kierce, and Jeremy Ellertson rounded out the top five.

Media Gallery

Greg Taylor Wins at Ventura

Greg Taylor won the VRA sprint car feature Saturday at Ventura Raceway. Troy Rutherford, Bruce Douglass, Wally Pankratz, and Clark Templeman, III rounded out the top five. […]