sst Sprint Series of Texas SSOT Top Story 2015
_Front Page News

Melton wins SST feature at Waco

Justin Melton won the Sprint Series of Texas feature Friday night at Heart O’Texas Speedway. Michael Day, Jeff Day, Marcu Thomas, and Colby Estes rounded out the top five. […]

kennedale speedway Park
Kennedale Speedway Park

Melton Wins at Kennedale

Justin Melton won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Kennedale Speedway Park. Chase Brewer, Scott Peterson,Shane Gloeckler, and Gary Floyd rounded out the top five. […]