_Top Stories

Brian Brown Grabs Win #22 at Knoxville!

From Bill Wright   Knoxville, IA — (June 1, 2013) — Brian Brown passed two-time Knoxville Nationals champion, Eddie Leavitt, on the all-time Knoxville win list Saturday night by recording his 22nd victory in the […]

knoxville Raceway logo
_Top Stories

Shane Stewart Paces Knoxville Raceway Opener!

Shane Stewart scored a convincing win in the 2013 opener at Knoxville Raceway’s Pella Motors Race for Your School night Saturday. The Bixby, Oklahoma native was running the Indy Race Parts #71x for Bernie Steubgen. Clint Garner scored his 16th career win in the 360 class, while Larry Ball Jr. won the opener for the 305 class. […]

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville Crowns 2012 Track Champions

Knoxville Raceway crowned three new champions during its 59th annual Lucas Oil Cup Series Season Championships. Terry McCarl, Des Moines, IA was a narrow winner in the 410 division and wrapped up his 7th title, one less than the all-time record held by Danny Lasoski. Clint Garner, Sioux Falls, SD claimed his fourth 360 championship while Matthew Stelzer, Omaha, NE was crowned as the top dog in the 305 class. […]