URSS United Rebel Sprint Series Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Zach Blurton Wins URSS Feature at Salina

Two-time and defending tour champion Zach Blurton picked up right where he left off last season, taking advantage of late-race lapped traffic to claim the exciting season opener for the Lucas Oil POWRi United Rebel Sprint Series presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Racing opened their 2020 race season in front of a near-capacity crowd at Salina Speedway in Salina, Kansas on Saturday night. […]

_Front Page News

NCRA Sprint Stop at Salina Posponed

Officials with the National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas presented by Precise Racing Products announced on Monday the scheduled Saturday night, June 24, event at Salina Speedway in Salina, Kansas for the series 360-ci sprint car division has been postponed until a later date. […]

National Championship Racing Association

Campbell Wins Feature, Droud Wins NCRA Championship

Jeremy Campbell won the National Championship Racing Association feature Saturday night at Salina Speedway. The win was Campbell’s third in a row in NCRA Competition. John Carney II, Don Droud Jr, C.J. Johnson and Logan Forler rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

Jeff Swindell Hangs on for Lucas Oil ASCS Score at Salina Speedway

The Salina Speedway played host to the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by MAVTV American Real on Friday night, where Jeff Swindell captured his first Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour win of 2014, and became the third different Lucas Oil ASCS A-Feature winner at the Kansas oval; but it wasn’t without it’s close call. […]