Sodeman Wins at Lernerville

A capacity crowd was on hand for #1 Cochran Fan Appreciation Night as Fab Four Racing was complimented by an exhilarating fireworks display by Premier Pyrotechnics. Mike Johnson led wire-to-wire over a loaded field of veteran Late Model aces. Jack Sodeman Jr. won the Ti22 Performance DIRTcar Sprint feature by holding off a hard charging Danny Holtgraver. Dave Murdick won his second straight Diehl Auto Group DIRTcar Modified feature. Super Joe Kelley won his second straight Charapp Route 28 DIRTcar Sportsman feature; his sixth of the season!

Drivers from all divisions of Fab Four Racing walked into the stands with their helmets and collected over $6400 from the “Greatest Fans in the World” for Charlie Holben’s recovery fund! Thank you all so very much!

Next Friday June 18 is Mid-Season Championships for all divisions of Fab Four Racing. The DIRTcar Lates and Ti22 Sprints will be racing for track provisionals in the 4th Annual Firecracker 100 presented by and the Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup XIX Twin 30s! Speaking of the 4th Annual Firecracker 100 presented by, the Crown Jewel event is less than two weeks away! Buy your Advance Three-Day Package for just $59 today and receive free pit pass upgrades for Thursday and Friday Nights. Log on to and click the “Buy Tickets” icon or call the speedway office at (724) 353-1511!!


Ti22 Performance DIRTcar 410 Sprint Car Feature (25 Laps)

1. (23JR) Jack Sodeman Jr., N. Jackson OH.
2. (D4) Danny Holtgraver, Pittsburgh
3. (4) Rod George, Kittanning
4. (10) Carl Bowser, Sarver
5. (6F) Bob Felmlee, Seneca
6. (08) Dan Kuriger, Freedom
7. (2L) Ed Lynch Jr., Apollo
8. (23S) Russ Sansosti, Boardman OH.
9. (0) Andy McKisson, Strattanville
10. (24S) Brian Steinman, Lucinda
11. (33) Brent Matus, Wampum
12. (96) Lindsay Enscoe, Petrolia
13. (13) Brandon Matus, Wampum
14. (44) Pete Landram, Jeanette
15. (21) Jack Whitmore, Brookfield OH.
16. (19) Robbie Bartchy, Slickville
17. (70X) Mike Bertolini, Creighton
18. (51P) Jason Pisani, Pittsburgh
19. (9) Kevin Schaeffer, Kittanning
20. (3B) Scott Bonnell, Fairview

National Guard Heat Race Winners: Holtgraver, George, Bowser

B-Main Winner: Jason Pisani