Fedewa Stays Undefeated at Spartan

Tommy Fedewa won the feature Friday night at Spartan Speedway. - T.J. Buffenbarger Photo

Mason, MI — (August 12, 2011) — Tommy Fedewa stayed undefeated in the Spartan Speedway sprint car division on Friday claiming another feature victory. Gary Sherman, Jim Heeney, Gavin Hunyady, and Tyler Underwood rounded out the top five.