_Front Page News

Dietsch Wins MTS Feature at Spartan

Lane Automotive Michigan Traditional Sprints Spartan Speedway Mason, MI Friday August 10, 2018 Feature: 1. Doug Dietsch 2. Teddy Alberts 3. Tom Paterson 4. Jim heeney 5. Jim Payne 6. Joey Irwin 7. Mark Irwin […]

_Front Page News

McCune Captures Spartan Sprints Victory

Jimmy McCune made the trip from Toledo,Ohio worthwhile as he won the 30 lap feature at Spartan Speedway Friday evening in front of nice crowd to kick off the Independence day weekend. […]

_Front Page News

Jimmy McCune Takes Spartan Victory

Jimmy McCune overcame several cautions and a slippery surface, took the lead on lap 19 and went on to win the 30 lap feature at Spartan Speedway Friday night.


_Top Stories

Doug Dietsch Takes Spartan Checkers

By Bob Buffenbarger Mason MI — (July 3, 2015) — Doug Dietsch came from his 4th starting spot and took the lead after passing Gary Sherman on lap two and won the 30 lap feature […]