Rains and Howard Win at the Ditch

From Riverside Int. Speedway

West Memphis, AR — (June 23. 2012) — A.G. Rains won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Riverside International Speedway. Wade Oliver, Zach Pringle, Casey Rowland, and Dale Howard rounded out the top five. Howard won the 305 sprint car feature.