Rutherford Wins All Coast Challenge

Troy Rutherford. - Image courtesy of Surf n

Ventura, CA — Troy Rutherford won the All Coast Challenge Saturday night at Ventura Raceway. Mike Spencer, Cory Kruseman, Brian Camarillo, and Rick Hendrix rounded out the top five. Brennan Rogers won the Ford Focus midget car feature.

Ventura Raceway Results for November 10, 2012

VRA Sprint Cars/All Coast Challenge 3

Troy Rutherford
Mike Spencer
Cory Kruseman
Brian Camarillo
Rick Hendrix
Kyle Smith
Johnathan Henry
Brody Roa
Ronnie Case
Jon Stanbrough
Guy Woodward
Jace Vanderweerd
Bruce Douglass
Don Gansen
Victor Davis
Greg Alexander
Richard Vanderweerd
Danny Faria
Russell Deblauw
Brandon Thomson

Extreme Mufflers Heat 1: Danny Faria LRB Manufacturing Heat 2: Greg Alexander

BR Motorsports Heat 3: Johnathan Henry K&N Engineering Heat 4: Troy Rutherford

Lucas Oil Hard Charger: Brody Roa

DJ Safety Hard Luck Award: Richard Vanderweerd

2012 VRA Sprint Car Champion: Kyle Smith

2012 All Coast Challenge Champion: Mike Spencer