Donk Wins at Canadaigua

Canandaigua Motorsports Park Logo

Canandaigua Motorsports Park LogoFrom Canadaigua Motorsports Park


Canandaigua, NY — (April 6, 2013) — Charlie Donk won the 305 sprint car feature Saturday night at Canadaigua Motorsports Park.  Darryl Ruggles, Phil Peworchik, Billy jaycox, and Nick Cooper rounded out the top five.


Castner Performance 305 Sprints
*Feature (25 laps): 1. 99-Charlie Donk, 2. 48jr.-Darryl Ruggles, 3. 2-Phil Peworchik, 4. 5j-Billy Jaycox, 5. 35-Nick Cooper, 6. 22-John Preston, 7. 21-William Glover, 8. 18h-Todd Henderson, 9. 48a-Alysha Ruggles, 10. 36-Steve Doell Jr., 11. 45-David Ferguson, 12. 61-Parker Evans, 13. 21h-Justin Henderson, 99k-Dan Kuhn(DNS).
Heats (8 laps)
#1: D.Ruggles, Donk, Doell, Evans, Peworchik, A.Ruggles, Kuhn.
#2: Ferguson, Preston, Jaycox, T.Henderson, Cooper, J.Henderson, Glover.