Drum Wins at Clinton County

clinton county raceway
clinton county raceway

Lock Haven, PA — (June 21, 2013) — Kyle Drum won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at Clinton County Raceway.  Jeff Miller, Parker Evans, Mike Koehler, and Nathan Gramley rounded out the top five.


Economy Auto Parts 305 Sprints – (15 Entries) – 22R Kyle Drum, 57 Jeff Miller, 61 Parker Evans, 22K Mike Koehler, 23 Nathan Gramley, 12R Rod Shelley, 86 Ron Aurand, 35 Derrick Bowersox, R6 Reed Thompson, 19 Tyler Cochran, 3J Jack Thornton, 3Z Justin Zap, 70B Rick Leonard, 91 Anthony Fiore, 7 Jim Kennedy

 Heat Winners – Kyle Drum, Mike Koehler

Lap Leaders – Drum 1-20