Ruggles Wins 305 Feature at Canandaigua

Canandaigua Motorsports Park Logo

Canandaigua, NY — (July 20, 2013) — Darryl Ruggles won the 305 sprint car series feature Saturday night Canandaigua Motorsports Park. Lee Sanders, Jonathan Preston, Steve Doell, Jr., and Kelly Hebing rounded out the top five.

Castner Performance 305 Sprints

*Feature (20 laps): Darryl Ruggles, Lee Sanders, Jonathan Preston, Steve Doell Jr., Kelly Hebing, Justin Henderson, Nick Cooper, Charlie Donk, Doug Crews, Will Glover, Edward Kelley, Sean O’Dea, Scott Wagner, Todd Henderson (DNS), Steve Glover (DNS). Lap leaders: Lee Sanders 1-9, Darryl Ruggles 10-20.
HEAT #1: Darryl Ruggles, Steve Doell Jr., Jonathan Preston, Kelly Hebing, Nick Cooper, Todd Henderson, Ed Kelly, Will Glover.
HEAT #2: Lee Sanders, Justin Henderson, Sean O’Dea, Doug Crews, Scott Wagner, Charlie Donk. – See more at: