Gregg Wins at Chico

silver dollar Speedway chico
Chico , CA — (August 16, 2013) — Andy Gregg won the winged 410 sprint car feature Friday night at Silver Dollar Speedway.¬† Andy Forsberg, Kenny Allen, Sean Becker, and B.J. Martin rounded out the top five.
Rick Koster won the econo sprint feature over  Brandon Powell, Scott Gannett, Ron Wyman, and Shawn Overton.