Dillon Wins Opening Night Feature at Speedway City

speedwaycitylogoVirginia, AU — (October 26, 2013) — Luke Dillon won the opening night sprint car feature on Saturday at Speedway City. Garry Brazier and Brad Keller rounded out the podium. Scott Bogucki won the 360 sprint car feature over Shannon Barry and Keke Falland rounded out the top three. Todd Wigzell won the wingless sprint car feature.