Aguilar Wins TBARA Feature, Martin Wins Top Gun Main


Joey “The Ace” Aguilar tightened his stranglehold on the state of Florida Saturday night by notching another TBARA victory, this time at Orlando SpeedWorld. The podium was rounded out by Shane Butler and Chris Gimmler. 12 cars started the feature.

Over at Volusia Speedway Park, Danny “The Hammer” Martin Jr. returned to his winning ways, parking the Shaw house car in victory lane. Rounding out the top five were Capt. Tony Agin, Matt Kurtz, Mark Ruel Jr. and AJ Maddox.