_Front Page News

Aguilar Wins Larry Brazil Memorial at DeSoto

On a night when the Safety-Kleen TBARA Sprint Car series was honoring one of their pioneering drivers, Joey Aguilar made sure that he was honoring his mentor in a proper way with a pass coming to the white flag that allowed him to take his second consecutive win to open the season. […]

Tampa Bay Area Racing Association

Steele Wins TBARA Feature at Citrus County

Dave Steele won the Tampa Bay Auto Racing Association feature Saturday night at Citrus County Speedway. Mickey Kempgens, Dudge Teate, Ben Fritz, and Bill Pettijohn rounded out the top five. […]