MacKiver Wins Opening Night at Lee

Lee, N.H. — (June 9, 2014) — Sparky MacKiver won the small block super modified feature Friday night Lee USA Speedway.  Tommy Tombarello, Jake Stergios, Lance Bartholemy, and Mike Spurling rounded out the top five.

1. Sparky MacKiver
2. Tommy Tombarello
3. Jake Stergios
4. Lance Bartholemy
5. Mike Spurling
6. Kyle Sawyer
7. Jim Barker
8. Bobby Webber
9. Leslie Keyser
10. Moe Latitme
11. Mike Murphy