ISMA top story 2015
_Front Page News

Shullick wins ISMA feature at Lee

D.J. Shullick won the International Super Modified Association Friday night at Lee USA Speedway. Jon McKennedy, Jeff Locke, Timmy Jedrzejek, and Danny Shirey rounded out the top five. […]

Lee USA Speedway

Lee USA Speedway Rained Out

The program scheduled for Friday at Lee USA Speedway was cancelled due e to the current weather and forecast for the next 16 hours. […]

No Picture
Lee USA Speedway

Helliwell Wins at Lee USA Speedway

Wayne Helliwell, Jr. won the Small Block Super Modified feature Friday night at Lee USA Speedway. Thomas Tombarello, Jr, Michael Netishen, Michael Ordway, and Ryan Gath rounded out the top five. […]

International Super Modified Association


After getting totally washed out by rain on August 10 at Lee USA Speedway, the International SuperModified group came back to try again on August 17 and almost lost another one to weather once again. But this time thanks to a rearranging of the schedule by Lee officials, the Ollie Silva Memorial event was completed. Chelmsford, Mass. driver Jon McKennedy driving the Dunigan 79, started outside pole, pulled quickly away from the field and never let up to win his career-first ISMA event beating out the imminent showers. […]