Stephens Wins MSA Feature at Lorain County

MSA Midwest Super Modified supermodified Association Logo 2013

Lorain, OH — (June 7, 2014) — Trent Stephens won the MSA Super Modified feature Saturday night at Lorain County Speedway.  Jon Henes, Charlie Schultz, Denny Fisher, and Kyle Edwards rounded out the top five.

1. Trent Stephens
2. Jon Henes
3. Charlie Schultz
4. Denny Fisher
5. Kyle Edwards
6. Kevin Jaycox Jr
7. Brandon Fisher
8. Matt Marlowe
9. Rich Reid
10. John Reiser
11. Jimmy Paller
12. Kevin Shirey
13. Mike McVetta