Lorain County Speedway

McQuillen Wins Lorain County Speedway

Lorain County Speedway South Amherst, OH Saturday April 21, 2018 Feature: 1. 32 – Todd McQuillen 2. 90 – Tim Wycoff 3. 15 – Tim Henthorne 4. 36 – JJ Henes 5. 38 – Robert […]

ISMA International Super Modified Association Logo NOT Top Story
_Front Page News

ISMA Rained Out at Lorain County Speedway

The second day of the International Supermodified Association (ISMA) Series event at Lorain County Speedway, scheduled for Saturday, June 27th has been cancelled due to inclement weather forecasts. […]

ISMA top story 2015
_Front Page News

McVetta wins ISMA feature at Lorain County Speedway

Mike McVetta has had some of the worst luck imaginable in his brief supermodified career, not finishing during many of his career starts. The trend seemed to be broken as he dominated the fifty lap feature event for the International SuperModified Association Friday night. […]

MSA Midwest Super Modified supermodified Association Logo 2013
Midwest Supermodified Series

Stephens Wins at Lorain County

Trent Stephens won the Midwest Super Modified Association feature Saturday night at Lorain County Speedway. Matt Marlowe, D.J. Shullick, Charlie Schultz, and John Henes rounded out the top five. […]

United States Auto Club

Rankine Wins at Lorain County

Ross Rankine won the USAC Ignite Midget Car Feature Saturday night at Lorain County Speedway. Gage Walker, Ryan Krachun, Toby Alfrey, and Tyler Shullick rounded out the top five. […]