Preston Wins 305 Feature at Canandaigua

Canandaigua Motorsports Park Logo

Canandaigua, NY — (June 20, 2014) — Jon Preston won the 305 sprint car feature Saturday night Canandaigua Motorsports Park. Steve Doell, Darryl Ruggles, Bob Dresty, and Justin Henderson rounded out the top five.

DIG SAFELY NY 305 RACE SAVER SPRINT FEATURE FINISH – JON PRESTON, Steve Doell, Darryl Ruggles, Bob Dresty,, Justin Henderson, Nick Cooper, Alysha Ruggles, Will Glover, Don Kuhn, Sean O’Dea, and Lee Sanders. Heat Winners – Darryl Ruggles and Jon Preston.