Becker Wins at Chico

silver dollar Speedway chico

Chico, CA — (August 1, 2014) — Sean Becker won the sprint car feature Friday night at Silver Dollar Speedway. Andy Forsberg, Justyn Cox, Mason Moore, and Steven Tiner rounded out the top five.

Jason Standley won the Economy Sprint Car feature.

Sprint Car Feature:
1. Sean Becker
2. Andy Forsberg
3. Justyn Cox
4. Mason Moore
5. Steven Tiner
6. Jake Haulot
7. Heath Hall
8. Jamie Duff
9. Jeremy Burt
10. Adam Brenton
11. Seth Nunes
12. Michael Ing
13. Nick McColloch
14. Stephen Ingraham
15. Nathan Johnson

Economy Sprint Feature: