Save on Tickets for $20,000 to win Front Row Challenge at Casey’s General Stores!

Front Row Challenge Rob Kocak photo

 By Bill W

Windom, MN (July 14, 2015) – Fans can save on their infield tickets to the 20th Annual Casey’s General Stores Front Row Challenge presented by Sea Foam Motor Treatment and Searsboro Telephone Company by visiting their local Casey’s in central Iowa. In addition, fans who pre-order their grandstand tickets through the ticket office will save $5! The $20,000 to win event is Monday, August 10 at the Southern Iowa Speedway in Oskaloosa, and it will be sanctioned by the FVP National Sprint League.


Fans in central Iowa can visit their Casey’s General Store today in Oskaloosa, Pella and Knoxville to save $5 on their infield party pass! Those tickets can be purchased for $20 (they will be $25 on the day of the show).


In addition, fans wanting grandstand seating can order their tickets by calling 515 957-0020 weekdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Those tickets can be purchased for just $25 (they will be $30 on the day of the show).


The 20th Anniversary of the Front Row Challenge is sure to be the biggest in the rich history of the event. A number of driver incentives and fan giveaways are planned! Frisbees will be thrown to the crowd before heat races. Fans who catch them with heat winning drivers will win a television courtesy of Sea Foam Motor Treatment! will be awarding $1,000 to the highest finishing Pennsylvania Posse driver. The event will again include the Keith Hutton/TK Concrete “King of the Hill” Match Race determining the race’s pole-sitter! The race is also known for its contingencies, awarded to all heat winners, B winner and various other promotions throughout the night.


For tickets, call 515 957-0020 weekdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.!


For more information on the Front Row Challenge, visit!


Photo: Brian Brown (21) is the two-time and defending Front Row Challenge champion. The competition for the title will be fierce, and include 2014 Knoxville Raceway track champion, Ian Madsen (18). (Rob Kocak Photo)


FVP National Sprint League


Stay tuned for the latest news from the FVP National Sprint League at, or on our Facebook or Twitter accounts!


Follow the FVP National Sprint League on…


Front Row Challenge Rob Kocak photo
Front Row Challenge
Rob Kocak photo



Twitter: @NSLSeries




FVP National Sprint League Series Sponsors


Abdo, Eick & Meyers

Arnold Motor Supply

Bank Midwest

Bosma Poultry

Casey’s General Stores

Hoosier Tire – Official Tire of the NSL

Octane Ink

Okoboji Motor Company – Official automobile supplier of the NSL

Rossie Feed & Grain

The Craft Agency


FVP National Sprint League Contingency Sponsors


Bell Racing – “Hard Luck Award”

Brown & Miller Racing Solutions – “3 for 3 Award”

Bulterbuilt – “Unique Tweet your Seat Award”

Cobblestone Hotel & Suites of Knoxville, Iowa

DMI – “Heat Award”

Fuel Safe – “Heat/Dash Award”

Hooker Harness – “Locked-in Award”

Kaeding Performance – “Heat Award”

Hoosier Tire – “Heat Award”

KSE Racing Products – “Hard-charger Award”

Minnesota Mafia – “Quick Time Award”

Speedway Graphics – “From the Tail Award”

Ti22 – “Good as New with Ti22 Award”

Vortex Racing Products – “Clean Sweep Award”