Gage Walker and Brady Short win at Tri-State Speedway

Gage Walker. (Bill Miller Photo)

Haubstadt, IN — (August 1, 2015) — Gage Walker won the POWRi Midget Car feature Saturday night at Tri-State Speedway. Critter Malone, Jake Neuman, Darren Hagen, and Austin Brown rounded out the top five.

Brady Short made a final lap pass of Chase Stockon to win the Midwest Sprint Car Series main event.