_Front Page News

Lewis Doubles Up with Victory at Paragon

PARAGON, Ind. (August 5, 2023) — Ricky Lewis picked up his second feature victory of the weekend Saturday night at Paragon Speedway with the Midwest Sprint Car Series. Lewis backed up his feature victory Friday […]

Bloomington Speedway Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Short Wins Josh Burton Memorial at Bloomington

BLOOMINGTON, Ind. (May 26, 2023) — Brady Short won the Josh Burton Memorial Friday at Bloomington Speedway. Kyle Cummins, Charles Davis Jr, Geoff Ensign, and Brayden Fox rounded out the top five. Cody Trammell won […]