Daniel Anderson Wins War of the Wings Opener at Christchurch

2016 War of the Wings Top Story Logo

CHRISTCHURCH, N.Z. (November 11, 2017) — Daniel Anderson won the opening night feature for the Sprintcar War of the Wings series Saturday night at Ruapuna Speedway. Connor Rangi, Matt Honeywell, Ray Baughan, and Steve Duff rounded out the top five.