No Picture

Daniel Hartigan Wins at Collie Speedway

Daniel Hartigan won the wingless V6 sprint car feature Saturday night at Collie Speedway. Garry Walsh, Brad Taylor, Dylan O’Connor, and Brody Miller rounded out the top five. […]

Speedcar Pro Series Top Story
_Front Page News

Kingshott Wins at Collie

Reigning Carline Speedcar Pro Series Champion, Dayne Kingshott has emphatically claimed the first win of his title defense by taking out round three at Quit Collie Speedway. […]