Lincoln Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Michalski Scores First Career 410 Sprint Car Win at Lincoln Speedway

They say the first win is always the hardest. Coming off his rookie of the year campaign, Brett Michalski won his first feature in the 410 division on Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway. After Michalski found success in the 360 division, he made the jump to 410 sprints full time in 2018. […]

_Front Page News

Freddie Rahmer Wins Paxton Tribute at Williams Grove

Lynn Paxton Tribute Williams Grove Speedway Mechanicsburg, PA Friday May 24, 2019 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. 51-Freddie Rahmer 2. 48-Danny Dietrich 3. 24-Lucas Wolfe 4. 72-Ryan Smith 5. 11-Tj Stutts 6. 21-Brian Montieth […]

_Top Stories

Dewease Wins Weldon Sterner Memorial

Lincoln Speedway Abottstown, PA Saturday April 20, 2019 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Qualifying: 1. 29-Dan Shetler 13.377; 2. 69K-Lance Dewease 13.385; 3. 15-Adam Wilt 13.389; 4. 21-Brian Montieth 13.399; 5. 72-Ryan Smith 13.415; 6. 75-Chase […]

Top Story Port Royal Speedway
PA Sprint Series

Halligan and Smith Win at Port Royal

Port Royal Speedway Port Royal, PA Saturday June 30, 2018 Winged 358 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. 66 – Jeff Halligan 2. 39 – Eric Parker 3. 19 – Steven Drevicki 4. 66H – Doug Hammaker […]

2018 Williams Grove Speedway Top Story Logo
Williams Grove Speedway

Ryan Taylor Wins Opening Night at Williams Grove

Williams Grove Speedway Mechanicsburg, PA Friday March 30, 2018 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. Ryan Taylor, 2. Mark Smith, 3. TJ Stutts, 4. Anthony Macri, 5. Trey Starks, 6. Kasey Kahne, 7. Parker Price […]

Trail-Way Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Halligan wins 358 feature at Trail-Way

Jeff Halligan won the 358 sprint car feature Friday night at Trail-Way Speedway. Brad McClelland, Seth Kearchner, Dwight Leppo, and Mike Bittinger rounded out the top five. […]

All Star Circuit of Champions ASCOC Top Story
_Top Stories

Montieth holds off Dietrich for All Star win at Lincoln

Different story, same result in Saturday’s 30-lap, $5,000-to-win All Star Circuit of Champions feature event at Lincoln Speedway.

Brian Montieth won again, his fifth Lincoln win and eighth overall win of 2015. And although he started on the pole, it was his dash win that may have made the difference. […]