_Top Stories

Spencer shines in Hall of Fame Classic finale

Mike Spencer rebounded from a wild ride one night earlier to finish off Canyon Speedway Park’s 15th Annual Sands Chevrolet Hall of Fame Classic with a drive to victory lane in Saturday night’s 30-lap USAC/CRA Sprint Car main event. […]

USAC CRA Top Story
_Front Page News

Spencer Wins USAC/CRA Petaluma Event

From Dick Jordan Mike Spencer won the USAC/CRA feature at Petaluma Speedway Monday night. Following Spencer was   Andy Forsberg, Ryan Bernal,  Austin Williams and Jake Swanson. USAC AMSOIL USAC/CRA SPRINT CAR SERIES RACE RESULTS: September 7, […]

_Front Page News

Spencer Scores in “Brawl for It All” at CSP!

Mike Spencer landed the winning blow by topping Saturday night’s Second Annual “Brawl for It All” pitting the wingless forces of the USAC Southwest Sprint Cars versus the USAC West Coast Sprint Cars atop the 1/3-mile Canyon Speedway Park clay oval. […]

United States Auto Club

Spencer Wins at Tulare

Mike Spencer won the USAC / CRA Sprint Car Feature Saturday night at Tulare Thunderbowl Speedway. […]

United Racing Association

Spencer Wins URA Feature at Orange Show

Mike Spencer won the “Doc Griffin Memorial” Saturday night at Orange Show Speedway. Damion Gardner, Nic Faas, Rickie Gaunt, and David Cardey rounded out the top five. […]

United States Auto Club


The Amsoil USAC/CRA Sprint Car Series had another solid season in 2012 and for the fifth straight year, Temecula’s Mike Spencer won the driver’s championship. Showcasing twenty-two events throughout California and Arizona, 127 different drivers took the green flag during the campaign. Twelve of those drivers scored main event wins as the group registered an average car count of thirty. […]

_Top Stories

Mike Spencer Captures 1st “Oval Nationals” Championship

Mike Spencer capped captured his fifth-straight USAC/CRA Sprint Car championship with a monumental victory in the 17th Annual Budweiser Oval Nationals at Perris Auto Speedway. Meanwhile, Bryan Clauson adversity to come home sixth, taking his first National Sprint Car championship. […]

United States Auto Club

Spencer Wins at Perris

Mike Spencer won the USAC / CRA Sprint Car Feature Saturday night at Perris Auto Speedway. Richard Vander Weerd, Rip Williams, Nic Faas, David Cardey rounded out the top five. […]

Ocean Speedway

Spencer Makes Waves at Ocean Speedway

Mike Spencer won the AMSOIL USAC / CRA Sprint Car feature Friday night at Ocean Speedway. Terry Schank Jr., Brody Roa, Billy Aton, and Austin Williams rounded out the top five. […]