Top Story Port Royal Speedway
_Front Page News

Wagner wins at Port Royal

Logan Wagner won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Port Royal Speedway. Lucas Wolfe, Davey Sammons, Mike Wagner, and Ryan Taylor rounded out the top five. […]

Top Story Susquehanna Speedway Park SSP
BAPS Motor Speedway

Miller wins 305 feature at Susquehanna

Darren Miller won the 305 sprint car feature Saturday night at Susquehanna Speedway Park. Zach Newlin, Tyler Reeser, Judi Bates, and John Martin, II rounded out the top five.

pass PA Sprint Series logo top story
PA Sprint Series

Reeser Wins at Path Valley

In the PASS 305 Sprint feature Tyler Reeser led from start to finish to score his first victory in the series. Eric Parker finished second, which also earned him the series point championship for 2014. Russell Hammaker was third, followed by Nathan Gramley and Scott Ellerman. Heat race wins went to Reeser and Hammaker. […]