Top Story Sprintcar Allstars
_Front Page News

Rilat wins Tyson Perez Memorial

Travis Rilat won the Sprintcar Allstars Tyson Perez Memorial Saturday night at Borderline Raceway. Jake Tranter, Christopher Solomon, Mark Caruso, and Paul Solomon rounded out the top five. […]

_Front Page News

Rilat wins at Billings

Travis Rilat continued his impressive winning streak in Montana last weekend.

Rilat and car owner Richard Saumure captured their third win of the season with the ASCS Frontier Region during their third weekend of competition in ‘Big Sky Country.’ […]