TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:21:23 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Allstar Performance Event List: November 16-17, 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/15/allstar-performance-event-list-november-16-17-2018/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:21:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98391 [...]]]> 98391 World of Outlaws Outlaws Invading Nashville in 2019 http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/14/world-of-outlaws-outlaws-invading-nashville-in-2019/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:20:15 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98390 [...]]]> 98390 Indiana Sprintweek Expands to Eight Races in 2019 http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/14/indiana-sprintweek-expands-to-eight-races-in-2019/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:06:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98388 [...]]]> 98388 Jackson Motorplex Releases Tentative 2019 Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/14/jackson-motorplex-releases-tentative-2019-schedule/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:00:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98389 [...]]]> 98389 Pickens and Leversedge Win at Western Springs Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/11/pickens-and-leversedge-win-at-western-springs-speedway/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:19:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98384 [...]]]> 98384 Matt Dumesny Wins at Valvoline Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/11/matt-dumesny-wins-at-valvoline-raceway-2/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:13:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98383 [...]]]> 98383 Jamie Duff Wins War of the Wings Opener at Ruapuna Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/11/jamie-duff-wins-war-of-the-wings-opener-at-ruapuna-speedway/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:09:48 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98382 [...]]]> 98382 Michael Tancredi Wins Australian Sprintcar Allstars Feature at Murray Bridge http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/11/michael-tancredi-wins-australian-sprintcar-allstars-feature-at-murray-bridge/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:03:34 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98381 [...]]]> 98381 John Inman Wins Southern Sprintcar Shootout Series Feature at Citrus County http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/11/john-inman-wins-southern-sprintcar-shootout-series-feature-at-citrus-county/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 13:03:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98380 [...]]]> 98380 Steve Lines Wins $10,000 to Win Showdown at Avalon Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2018/11/11/steve-lines-wins-10000-to-win-showdown-at-avalon-raceway/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 12:47:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=98379 [...]]]> 98379