TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:07:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Photo Gallery: ASCS Saturday at Devil’s Bowl http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/photo-gallery-ascs-saturday-at-devils-bowl/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/photo-gallery-ascs-saturday-at-devils-bowl/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:07:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66284 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/photo-gallery-ascs-saturday-at-devils-bowl/feed/ 0 Rains Wins at Riverside http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/rains-wins-at-riverside/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/rains-wins-at-riverside/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:55:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66283 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/rains-wins-at-riverside/feed/ 0 Maddox Wins at East Bay http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/maddox-wins-at-east-bay/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/maddox-wins-at-east-bay/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:45:36 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66282 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/maddox-wins-at-east-bay/feed/ 0 Nicholson races to his 6th USCS win of 2014 at Poplar Bluff http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/nicholson-races-to-his-6th-uscs-win-of-2014-at-poplar-bluff/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/nicholson-races-to-his-6th-uscs-win-of-2014-at-poplar-bluff/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:42:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66280 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/nicholson-races-to-his-6th-uscs-win-of-2014-at-poplar-bluff/feed/ 0 Perth Opener Rescheduled for Tuesday http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/perth-opener-rescheduled-for-tuesday/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/perth-opener-rescheduled-for-tuesday/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:40:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66279 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/perth-opener-rescheduled-for-tuesday/feed/ 0 Quick Fastest at King of the Can Weekend http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/quick-fastest-at-king-of-the-can-weekend/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/quick-fastest-at-king-of-the-can-weekend/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:37:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66278 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/quick-fastest-at-king-of-the-can-weekend/feed/ 0 Jenkin Wins at Murray Bridge http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/jenkin-wins-at-murray-bridge/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/jenkin-wins-at-murray-bridge/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:32:57 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66276 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/jenkin-wins-at-murray-bridge/feed/ 0 Nobile Wins HPD Feature at Madera http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/nobile-wins-hpd-feature-at-madera/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/nobile-wins-hpd-feature-at-madera/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:29:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66275 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/nobile-wins-hpd-feature-at-madera/feed/ 0 Haas, Eichelberger, Foster And Kline Close Williams Grove Season With Fall Fest Wins http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/haas-eichelberger-foster-and-kline-close-williams-grove-season-with-fall-fest-wins/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/haas-eichelberger-foster-and-kline-close-williams-grove-season-with-fall-fest-wins/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:39:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66273 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/haas-eichelberger-foster-and-kline-close-williams-grove-season-with-fall-fest-wins/feed/ 0 Croft Wins 2014 Trophy Cup http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/croft-wins-2014-trophy-cup/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/croft-wins-2014-trophy-cup/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:35:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66272 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/croft-wins-2014-trophy-cup/feed/ 0 Shane Butler Wins Frank Riddle Memorial http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/shane-butler-wins-frank-riddle-memorial/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/shane-butler-wins-frank-riddle-memorial/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:27:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66271 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/shane-butler-wins-frank-riddle-memorial/feed/ 0 Farr Wins at Brisbane http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/farr-wins-at-brisbane/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/farr-wins-at-brisbane/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:24:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66269 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/farr-wins-at-brisbane/feed/ 0 Matt Covington Breaks Through at the Devil’s Bowl Winter Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/matt-covington-breaks-through-at-the-devils-bowl-winter-nationals/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/matt-covington-breaks-through-at-the-devils-bowl-winter-nationals/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:14:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66268 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/matt-covington-breaks-through-at-the-devils-bowl-winter-nationals/feed/ 0 DREVICKI AND MICHAEL WIN SATURDAY NIGHT AT GRANDVIEW http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/drevicki-and-michael-win-saturday-night-at-grandview/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/drevicki-and-michael-win-saturday-night-at-grandview/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:04:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66265 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/drevicki-and-michael-win-saturday-night-at-grandview/feed/ 0 Sussex Snares Hank Arnold Memorial at CSP! http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/sussex-snares-hank-arnold-memorial-at-csp/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/sussex-snares-hank-arnold-memorial-at-csp/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:02:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=66264 http://tjslideways.com/2014/10/19/sussex-snares-hank-arnold-memorial-at-csp/feed/ 0