TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:36:56 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Gappens Leases Gas City I-69 Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/17/92298/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:36:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92298 92298 Joyce Newton Passes Away at Age 85 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/17/joyce-newton-passes-away-at-age-85/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:30:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92297 92297 Robbie Farr Wins the 2018 President’s Cup http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/17/robbie-farr-wins-the-2018-presidents-cup/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:04:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92296 92296 Johnny Key Classic Moved to August 25th http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/17/johnny-key-classic-moved-to-august-25th/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:57:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92295 92295 White and CatSpot Team Up in 2018 Following Chili Bowl Partnership http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/17/white-and-catspot-team-up-in-2018-following-chili-bowl-partnership/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:55:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92294 92294 USCS Battle of the Beach at Southern Raceway Slated for February 23-24 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/17/uscs-battle-of-the-beach-at-southern-raceway-slated-for-february-23-24/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:54:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92293 92293 Waynesfield Raceway Park Releases 2018 Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/waynesfield-raceway-park-releases-2018-schedule/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:39:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92290 92290 T.J.’s Notebook: Chili Bowl Perspectives http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/t-j-s-notebook-chili-bowl-perspectives/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:31:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92289 92289 Feature Winners: January 9 – 14, 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/feature-winners-january-9-14-2018/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:30:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92288 92288 CRSA Releases 2018 Tentative Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/crsa-releases-2018-tentative-schedule/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:26:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92286 92286 Dave Blaney Teams with Pete Grove to Launch 2018 All Star Campaign http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/dave-blaney-teams-with-pete-grove-to-launch-2018-all-star-campaign/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:24:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92285 92285 Brent Marks Debuts New Look for Sophomore Season with the World of Outlaws http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/brent-marks-debuts-new-look-for-sophomore-season-with-the-world-of-outlaws/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:23:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92283 92283 World of Outlaws Contenders for the Big Gator at DIRTcar Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/16/world-of-outlaws-contenders-for-the-big-gator-at-dirtcar-nationals/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:26:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92287 92287 UMSS Announces 20-Event Wing Schedule for 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/umss-announces-20-event-wing-schedule-for-2018/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:08:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92282 92282 UMSS Traditional Sprints Expand to 33 Events in 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/01/15/umss-traditional-sprints-expand-to-33-events-in-2018/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:07:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92281 92281