TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:35:12 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Tony Stewart Wins USCS Feature Friday at Southern Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/23/tony-stewart-wins-uscs-feature-friday-at-southern-raceway/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:28:52 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99911 [...]]]> 99911 McFadden Wins Feature Friday at Perth with the World Series Sprintcars http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/23/mcfadden-wins-feature-friday-at-perth-with-the-world-series-sprintcars/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:24:38 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99910 [...]]]> 99910 Icebreaker 30 Pushed Back to Sunday at Lincoln Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/23/icebreaker-30-pushed-back-to-sunday-at-lincoln-speedway/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:00:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99914 [...]]]> 99914 World of Outlaws Washed Out in Texas http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/23/world-of-outlaws-washed-out-in-texas/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:00:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99913 [...]]]> 99913 Allstar Peformance Event List: February 22 – 23, 2019 http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/22/allstar-peformance-event-list-february-22-23-2019/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:18:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99875 [...]]]> 99875 BC39 AT IMS TICKETS NOW ON SALE http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/21/bc39-at-ims-tickets-now-on-sale/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:19:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99854 [...]]]> 99854 All Stars Return to Fremont Speedway May 26th http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/21/all-stars-return-to-fremont-speedway-may-26th/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:06:34 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99852 [...]]]> 99852 Kyle Larson Racing Bonus Returns to SCCT in 2019 http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/21/kyle-larson-racing-bonus-returns-to-scct-in-2019/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:49:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99848 [...]]]> 99848 LAS VEGAS SHOWDOWN OPENS 11TH USAC WEST COAST SPRINT CAR SEASON http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/21/las-vegas-showdown-opens-11th-usac-west-coast-sprint-car-season/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:46:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99847 [...]]]> 99847 World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars Joined By Elk Grove Ford Midgets March 23 at Placerville Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2019/02/21/world-of-outlaws-nos-energy-drink-sprint-cars-joined-by-elk-grove-ford-midgets-march-23-at-placerville-speedway/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:43:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=99846 [...]]]> 99846