TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Thu, 26 May 2016 02:44:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.3 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 Empire Super Sprints Celebrate Memorial Day Weekend at Thunder Mountain and Utica-Rome http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/empire-super-sprints-celebrate-memorial-day-weekend-at-thunder-mountain-and-utica-rome/ Thu, 26 May 2016 02:44:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77402 Clauson Set for Indy 500 with Circular Insanity Count at 56 http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/clauson-set-for-indy-500-with-circular-insanity-count-at-56/ Thu, 26 May 2016 02:37:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77401 Wednesdays with Wayne – A Win on the Old Stomping Grounds! http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/wednesdays-with-wayne-a-win-on-the-old-stomping-grounds/ Thu, 26 May 2016 02:33:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77400 Three-Day Port Royal Weikert Memorial Weekend Attracting The Stars http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/three-day-port-royal-weikert-memorial-weekend-attracting-the-stars/ Thu, 26 May 2016 02:29:57 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77399 Ballou Captures the “Tony Hulman Classic” at Terre Haute http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/ballou-captures-the-tony-hulman-classic-at-terre-haute/ Thu, 26 May 2016 02:17:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77398 CORR/PAK PRESENTS EMERGENCY SERVICES NIGHT MAY 27 http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/corrpak-presents-emergency-services-night-may-27/ Wed, 25 May 2016 20:47:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77396 Salute to Indy this Weekend at CSP! http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/salute-to-indy-this-weekend-at-csp-2/ Wed, 25 May 2016 20:39:41 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77395 GoMuddy.com NSL 360 Big Horn Region Postpones This Weekend’s Doubleheader http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/gomuddy-com-nsl-360-big-horn-region-postpones-this-weekends-doubleheader/ Wed, 25 May 2016 20:35:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77394 Arctic Cat All Stars Ready to Return to the “Buckeye State,” http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/arctic-cat-all-stars-ready-to-return-to-the-buckeye-state/ Wed, 25 May 2016 17:15:56 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77393 Tarter Memorial opens month of June for KWS next weekend in Chico http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/tarter-memorial-opens-month-of-june-for-kws-next-weekend-in-chico/ Wed, 25 May 2016 17:11:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77392 Clauson continues to lead Schatz in feature wins http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/clauson-continues-to-lead-schatz-in-feature-wins/ Wed, 25 May 2016 12:57:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77390 Feature Winners: May 20 – 22, 2016 http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/feature-winners-may-20-22-2016/ Wed, 25 May 2016 12:49:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77389 Photo Gallery: 2016 Pay Less Little 500 practice http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/25/photo-gallery-2016-pay-less-little-500-practice/ Wed, 25 May 2016 11:10:45 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77382 Pittman Rallies for Fourth Consecutive Win at New Egypt http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/24/pittman-charges-to-new-egypt-win/ Wed, 25 May 2016 02:59:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77379 TKS Motorsports – Big Win in Jackson! http://tjslideways.com/2016/05/24/tks-motorsports-big-win-in-jackson/ Wed, 25 May 2016 02:39:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=77377