TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:07:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 http://tjslideways.com http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com 32 32 No Way Out 40 rescheduled for Sunday http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/no-way-out-40-rescheduled-sunday/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/no-way-out-40-rescheduled-sunday/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:31:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68334 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/no-way-out-40-rescheduled-sunday/feed/ 0 Valvoline Raceway season championship on Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/valvoline-raceway-season-championship-on-saturday/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/valvoline-raceway-season-championship-on-saturday/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:33:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68332 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/valvoline-raceway-season-championship-on-saturday/feed/ 0 USAC Southwest Sprints return to Canyon for Arnold Memorial http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/usac-southwest-sprints-return-to-canyon-for-arnold-memorial/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/usac-southwest-sprints-return-to-canyon-for-arnold-memorial/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:30:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68329 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/usac-southwest-sprints-return-to-canyon-for-arnold-memorial/feed/ 0 USAC West Coast sprints return to Hanford on Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/usac-west-coast-sprints-return-to-hanford-on-saturday/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/usac-west-coast-sprints-return-to-hanford-on-saturday/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:27:38 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68327 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/usac-west-coast-sprints-return-to-hanford-on-saturday/feed/ 0 McMahan returns home to Silver Dollar and Antioch http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/mcmahan-returns-home-to-silver-dollar-and-antioch/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/mcmahan-returns-home-to-silver-dollar-and-antioch/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:25:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68325 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/mcmahan-returns-home-to-silver-dollar-and-antioch/feed/ 0 USCS takes on the Toccoa Tangle http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/uscs-takes-on-the-toccoa-tangle/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/uscs-takes-on-the-toccoa-tangle/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:22:11 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68323 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/uscs-takes-on-the-toccoa-tangle/feed/ 0 Kevin Swindell makes 2015 sprint car debut at 81 Speedway on Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/kevin-swindell-makes-2015-sprint-car-debut-at-81-speedway-on-saturday/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/kevin-swindell-makes-2015-sprint-car-debut-at-81-speedway-on-saturday/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:20:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68322 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/kevin-swindell-makes-2015-sprint-car-debut-at-81-speedway-on-saturday/feed/ 0 Civil War Series heads to Petaluma http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/civil-war-series-heads-to-petaluma/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/civil-war-series-heads-to-petaluma/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:18:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68320 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/civil-war-series-heads-to-petaluma/feed/ 0 Nightly awards continue for Ocean Sprints in 2015 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/nightly-awards-continue-for-ocean-sprints-in-2015/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/nightly-awards-continue-for-ocean-sprints-in-2015/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:15:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68319 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/26/nightly-awards-continue-for-ocean-sprints-in-2015/feed/ 0 All Star opener at Atomic Speedway cancelled http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/all-star-opener-at-atomic-speedway-cancelled/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/all-star-opener-at-atomic-speedway-cancelled/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:02:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68318 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/all-star-opener-at-atomic-speedway-cancelled/feed/ 0 Bloom ready for 2015 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/bloom-ready-for-2015/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/bloom-ready-for-2015/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:26:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68317 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/bloom-ready-for-2015/feed/ 0 Attica opener cancelled due to weather http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/attica-opener-cancelled-due-to-weather/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/attica-opener-cancelled-due-to-weather/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:03:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68316 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/attica-opener-cancelled-due-to-weather/feed/ 0 Kinser adds to solid NSL field for opener at Burlington http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/kinser-adds-to-solid-nsl-field-for-opener-at-burlington/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/kinser-adds-to-solid-nsl-field-for-opener-at-burlington/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:37:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68315 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/25/kinser-adds-to-solid-nsl-field-for-opener-at-burlington/feed/ 0 Fox Shocks and Fastline Performance team with ESS http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/24/fox-shocks-and-fastline-performance-team-with-ess/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/24/fox-shocks-and-fastline-performance-team-with-ess/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:17:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68314 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/24/fox-shocks-and-fastline-performance-team-with-ess/feed/ 0 Attica institutes ‘Lucky Dog’ and ‘Mulligan’ rules http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/24/attica-institutes-lucky-dog-and-mulligan-rules/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/24/attica-institutes-lucky-dog-and-mulligan-rules/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:14:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=68313 http://tjslideways.com/2015/03/24/attica-institutes-lucky-dog-and-mulligan-rules/feed/ 0