TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:38:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 Sodeman Wins at Lernerville http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/30/sodeman-wins-at-lernerville-10/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:38:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79884 McGhee Wins at Bloomington http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/30/mcghee-wins-at-bloomington/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:34:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79883 PPM Goes Back to Back During IL Sprint Week http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/30/ppm-goes-back-to-back-during-il-sprint-week/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:25:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79882 Meyer Wins IRA Feature at Langlade County Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/30/meyer-wins-ira-feature-at-langlade-county-speedway/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:21:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79881 Ridenour Wins GLSS Feature at Tri-City http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/30/ridenour-wins-glss-feature-at-tri-city/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:07:52 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79875 World of Outlaws at Hartford Postponed Until September 21 http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/30/world-of-outlaws-at-hartford-postponed-until-september-21/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:05:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79873 Blaney Opens I-79 Summer Shootout With Victory at Eriez Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/blaney-opens-i-79-summer-shootout-with-victory-at-eriez-speedway/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:57:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79870 Pierce wins Butch Dowker Memorial at Spartan Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/pierce-wins-butch-dowker-memorial-at-spartan-speedway/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:52:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79869 Updates from the World of Outlaws at Hartford Motor Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/updates-from-the-world-of-outlaws-at-hartford-motor-speedway/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:30:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79864 Updates from the Butch Dowker Memorial at Spartan Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/updates-from-the-butch-dowker-memorial-at-spartan-speedway/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:00:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79862 Limaland Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/limaland-rained-out-14/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:05:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79865 Qualifying Nights Announced for the 410 and 360 Knoxville Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/qualifying-nights-announced-for-the-410-and-360-knoxville-nationals/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:46:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79861 Photo Gallery: MOWA IL Sprint Week at Quincy Raceways http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/photo-gallery-mowa-il-sprint-week-at-quincy-raceways/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:48:48 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79852 PPM Wins Second Night of MOWA IL Sprint Week http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/ppm-wins-second-night-of-mowa-il-sprint-week/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:40:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79850 Brian Brown Tops ASCS Warriors at Missouri State Fair Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/07/29/brian-brown-tops-ascs-warriors-at-missouri-state-fair-speedway/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:33:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=79847