TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 29 May 2017 03:07:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 ROSS WINS IMRA MIDGET RACE AT SPOON RIVER http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/ross-wins-imra-midget-race-at-spoon-river/ Mon, 29 May 2017 03:07:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86407 86407 BREWER TOPS “BOYD/PARADISE NIGHT” SPEED2 GULF COAST FEATURE AT SUPERBOWL http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/brewer-tops-boydparadise-night-speed2-gulf-coast-feature-at-superbowl/ Mon, 29 May 2017 03:03:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86406 86406 Severe weather forces Arctic Cat All Star Memorial Classic at Mansfield Motor Speedway to be postponed http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/severe-weather-forces-arctic-cat-all-star-memorial-classic-at-mansfield-motor-speedway-to-be-postponed/ Mon, 29 May 2017 02:53:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86404 86404 Kokomo Postponed to Monday http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/kokomo-postponed-to-monday/ Sun, 28 May 2017 23:47:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86403 86403 Mitchell Faccinto Brings Home Stockton Victory http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/mitchell-faccinto-brings-home-stockton-victory/ Sun, 28 May 2017 22:20:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86400 86400 Tim Crawley charges to Round #2 USCS Sprint Speedweek win at Jackson Motor Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/tim-crawley-charges-to-round-2-uscs-sprint-speedweek-win-at-jackson-motor-speedway/ Sun, 28 May 2017 22:14:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86398 86398 Wet track conditions cancell Angell Park on Sunday http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/wet-track-conditions-cancell-angell-park-on-sunday/ Sun, 28 May 2017 18:17:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86397 86397 Graf Overtakes Viebrock Late at Rice Lake for Thrilling Win http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/graf-overtakes-viebrock-late-at-rice-lake-for-thrilling-win/ Sun, 28 May 2017 18:10:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86396 86396 Scott Brandt Triumphs For First Traditional Sprint Win at Rice Lake http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/scott-brandt-triumphs-for-first-traditional-sprint-win-at-rice-lake/ Sun, 28 May 2017 18:06:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86394 86394 Andy Forsberg Collects Third Straight Mel Hall Memorial http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/andy-forsberg-collects-third-straight-mel-hall-memorial/ Sun, 28 May 2017 17:59:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86393 86393 Passmore back in winners circle with victory in Harold Leep Classic http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/passmore-back-in-winners-circle-with-victory-in-harold-leep-classic/ Sun, 28 May 2017 17:53:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86391 86391 ASCS Gulf South At Lone Star Speedway Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/ascs-gulf-south-at-lone-star-speedway-rained-out/ Sun, 28 May 2017 17:44:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86389 86389 Thomas Meseraull Takes MTS Money at Crystal http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/thomas-meseraull-takes-mts-money-at-crystal/ Sun, 28 May 2017 15:12:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86387 86387 Hannagan and Hall Haul in Holiday Wins at Waynesfield http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/hannagan-and-hall-haul-in-holiday-wins-at-waynesfield/ Sun, 28 May 2017 13:54:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86383 86383 Sam Hafertepe, Jr. Dominates ASCS Gulf South At The Devil’s Bowl http://tjslideways.com/2017/05/28/sam-hafertepe-jr-dominates-ascs-gulf-south-at-the-devils-bowl/ Sun, 28 May 2017 13:42:17 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=86381 86381