TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:50:48 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Tony Stewart Flipping It for Good: Eldora versus Knoxville http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/tony-stewart-flipping-it-for-good-eldora-versus-knoxville/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:33:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88743 88743 USCS Headline at Travelers Rest and Dixie http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/uscs-headline-at-travelers-rest-and-dixie/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:29:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88742 88742 Newman To Run Tribute Car During Thursday’s USAC Silver Crown Race http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/newman-to-run-tribute-car-during-thursdays-usac-silver-crown-race/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:28:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88739 88739 Beaver Dam Ahead for IRA Sprints http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/beaver-dam-ahead-for-ira-sprints/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:25:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88738 88738 Sprint Series of Oklahoma Travels to Elk City Speedway Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/sprint-series-of-oklahoma-travels-to-elk-city-speedway-saturday/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:24:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88737 88737 Selinsgrove Swings Back Into Action Saturday With Four Division Show http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/selinsgrove-swings-back-into-action-saturday-with-four-division-show/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:23:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88736 88736 Santos and Swanson LOR Podium Stranglehold on the Line Thursday Night http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/santos-and-swanson-lor-podium-stranglehold-on-the-line-thursday-night/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:23:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88734 88734 Out of Town Invaders Coming to Saturday’s USAC / CRA Event at Perris http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/out-of-town-invaders-coming-to-saturdays-usac-cra-event-at-perris/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:21:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88732 88732 NCRA Challenges ASCS Red River Sprints This Saturday Night http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/ncra-challenges-ascs-red-river-sprints-this-saturday-night/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:20:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88731 88731 Cox 2017 Speedweek Northwest Champion http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/cox-2017-speedweek-northwest-champion/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:18:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88729 88729 $1.00 Fan Appreciation Night at Silver Dollar Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/1-00-fan-appreciation-night-at-silver-dollar-speedway/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:17:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88728 88728 World of Outlaws Invade Hartford Speedway on July 28 for the “Battle of Michigan” http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/world-of-outlaws-invade-hartford-speedway-on-july-28-for-the-battle-of-michigan/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:16:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88727 88727 Placerville Finishes off July in Style with Red Hawk Casino Point Race 11 http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/placerville-finishes-off-july-in-style-with-red-hawk-casino-point-race-11/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:14:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88725 88725 Oklahoma Sports Park Hosts Ameri-Flex / OCRS Sprints Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/19/oklahoma-sports-park-hosts-ameri-flex-ocrs-sprints-saturday/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:11:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88724 88724 Schatz Wins the Silver Cup XXVI at Lernerville http://tjslideways.com/2017/07/18/schatz-wins-the-silver-cup-xxvi-at-lernerville/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 02:43:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=88721 88721