TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:30:29 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Hatton scores Badger Feature win#6 at LaSalle http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/25/hatton-scores-badger-feature-win6-at-lasalle/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:30:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90989 90989 Feature Winners: September 21 – 24, 2017 http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/25/feature-winners-september-21-24-2017/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:14:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90988 90988 Tatnell Wins the Waite Memorial at LaSalle http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/tatnell-wins-the-waite-memorial-at-lasalle/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 03:12:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90987 90987 Hughes Wins at Twin Cities Raceway Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/hughes-wins-at-twin-cities-raceway-park/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 03:09:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90986 90986 Gallagher Wins at PPMS http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/gallagher-wins-at-ppms/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 03:03:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90985 90985 Lutz Wins Virginia Sprint Series Feature at Natural Bridge http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/lutz-wins-virginia-sprint-series-feature-at-natural-bridge/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:57:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90984 90984 Ackerland Wins at Meridian http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/ackerland-wins-at-meridian-3/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:54:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90983 90983 Brent Kratzmann Wins Season Opener at Hi-Tec Oils Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/brent-kratzmann-wins-season-opener-at-hi-tec-oils-speedway/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:51:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90982 90982 Holcomb Claws to SCONE Victory at Bear Ridge http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/holcomb-claws-to-scone-victory-at-bear-ridge/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:43:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90981 90981 Jake Hesson Wins 305 Feature at Atomic Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/jake-hesson-wins-305-feature-at-atomic-speedway/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:40:41 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90980 90980 Paulson Wins at Antioch http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/paulson-wins-at-antioch/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:36:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90979 90979 Campbell Wins at 81 Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/campbell-wins-at-81-speedway-8/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:29:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90978 90978 Gardner and Howard Win at Riverside http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/gardner-and-howard-win-at-riverside/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:28:48 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90953 90953 Kyle Ganoe Wins 305 Feature at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/kyle-ganoe-wins-305-feature-at-path-valley/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:26:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90952 90952 George White Wins at Kennedale http://tjslideways.com/2017/09/24/george-white-wins-at-kennedale-8/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:24:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=90951 90951