TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:50:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Jon Stanbrough Announces 2017 Will Be His Final Full Time Season http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/21/jon-stanbrough-announces-2017-will-be-his-final-full-time-season/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:40:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83914 83914 World of Outlaws Statement About Incident at Volusia Speedway Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/21/world-of-outlaws-statement-about-incident-at-volusia-speedway-park/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:30:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83913 83913 All Star Performance from Evans http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/21/all-star-performance-from-evans/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:27:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83911 83911 Schatz Shoots to the Top of the Feature Win List http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/21/schatz-shoots-to-the-top-of-the-feature-win-list/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:20:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83910 83910 Dan Robinson Wins RPM Promoter of the Year http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/21/dan-robinson-wins-rpm-promoter-of-the-year/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:16:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83908 83908 Marks Launches World of Outlaws Campaign with Top-Ten Finish During DIRTcar Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/marks-launches-world-of-outlaws-campaign-with-top-ten-finish-during-dirtcar-nationals/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:56:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83906 83906 Danny Dietrich Captures Top-Ten Against Outlaws During DIRTcar Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/danny-dietrich-captures-top-ten-against-outlaws-during-dirtcar-nationals/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:53:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83903 83903 Madsen Scores Trio of Top 10s and Hard Charger Award During DIRTcar Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/madsen-scores-trio-of-top-10s-and-hard-charger-award-during-dirtcar-nationals/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:51:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83901 83901 Helms Opens All Star Portion of DIRTcar Nationals With Career-Best Result at Volusia http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/helms-opens-all-star-portion-of-dirtcar-nationals-with-career-best-result-at-volusia/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:50:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83899 83899 Dancer Eyeing First Saturday A Main at Ronald Laney Memorial King of the 360s http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/dancer-eyeing-first-saturday-a-main-at-ronald-laney-memorial-king-of-the-360s/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:48:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83898 83898 Hanks Entering Ronald Laney Memorial King of the 360s With Confidence http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/hanks-entering-ronald-laney-memorial-king-of-the-360s-with-confidence/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:47:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83896 83896 Rilat Focused on Winning the Ronald Laney Memorial http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/rilat-focused-on-winning-the-ronald-laney-memorial/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:45:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83894 83894 White Heading for Florida Debut This Weekend at East Bay Raceway Park http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/white-heading-for-florida-debut-this-weekend-at-east-bay-raceway-park/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:43:57 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83892 83892 Hagar Driving for Witherspoon Racing at East Bay http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/hagar-driving-for-witherspoon-racing-at-east-bay/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:42:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83890 83890 Speed Shift TV to Stream 2017 Winter Dirt Games http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/20/speed-shift-tv-to-stream-2017-winter-dirt-games/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:40:52 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83889 83889