TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:52:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 NEA Speedway’s winter heat rescheduled for February 18-20 http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/13/nea-speedways-winter-heat-rescheduled-for-february-18-20/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:52:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74947 Hunnibell and Allard win at Western Springs http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/13/hunnibell-and-allard-win-at-western-springs/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:34:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74946 Farr wins at Sydney http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/13/farr-wins-at-sydney/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:29:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74945 Oldfield wins at Brisbane http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/13/oldfield-wins-at-brisbane-2/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:18:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74944 Highlight’s from Friday night’s World of Outlaws event at Volusia Speedway Park http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/13/highlights-from-friday-nights-world-of-outlaws-event-at-volusia-speedway-park/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:20:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74942 Sweet Takes Volusia Win to Open WoO Season http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/12/sweet-takes-volusia-win-to-open-woo-season/ Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:43:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74939 National Sprint League selects Speed Shift TV as official pay-per-view provider http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/12/national-sprint-league-selects-speed-shift-tv-as-official-pay-per-view-provider/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:11:15 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74936 Fan fun, big shows on tap for Fremont Speedway in 2016 http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/12/fan-fun-big-shows-on-tap-for-fremont-speedway-in-2016/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:09:52 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74935 Allstar Performance Event List: February 12 – 14, 2015 http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/12/allstar-performance-event-list-february-12-14-2015/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:34:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74932 Schatz wins feature from 10th to win Thursday at Volusia http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/11/schatz-wins-feature-from-10th-to-win-thursday-at-volusia/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:25:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74930 2016 SOS schedule released http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/11/2016-sos-schedule-released/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:11:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74928 Dave Blaney wins at Volusia http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/10/dave-blaney-wins-at-volusia/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:09:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74923 Great Lakes Edition: looking forward to 2016 http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/10/great-lakes-edition-looking-forward-to-2016/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:30:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74922 Bell set to defend Short Track Nationals title at I-30 Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/10/bell-set-to-defend-short-track-nationals-title-at-i-30-speedway/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:51:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74921 USCS opens 2016 season at Magnolia Motor Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/02/10/uscs-opens-2016-season-at-magnolia-motor-speedway/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:49:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=74920