TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:44:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Podcast with Ryan Ruhl, Steve Irwin, and Steve Beitler http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/podcast-with-ryan-ruhl-steve-irwin-and-steve-beitler/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/podcast-with-ryan-ruhl-steve-irwin-and-steve-beitler/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:44:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65316 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/podcast-with-ryan-ruhl-steve-irwin-and-steve-beitler/feed/ 0 Ryan Ruhl and Steve Irwin on TJ Slideways Live http://www.racesontheweb.com/index.php/talk-shows/tj-slideways http://www.racesontheweb.com/index.php/talk-shows/tj-slideways#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:10:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65314 http://www.racesontheweb.com/index.php/talk-shows/tj-slideways/feed/ 0 47th Annual Tuscarora 50 Weekend For Sprints This Week At Port Royal http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/47th-annual-tuscarora-50-weekend-for-sprints-this-week-at-port-royal/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/47th-annual-tuscarora-50-weekend-for-sprints-this-week-at-port-royal/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:00:31 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65265 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/47th-annual-tuscarora-50-weekend-for-sprints-this-week-at-port-royal/feed/ 0 Photo Gallery: AVSS at Angola http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/photo-gallery-avss-at-angola/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/photo-gallery-avss-at-angola/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:41:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65296 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/photo-gallery-avss-at-angola/feed/ 0 Stanbrough Wins at Haubstadt http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/stanbrough-wins-at-haubstadt/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/stanbrough-wins-at-haubstadt/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:20:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65295 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/stanbrough-wins-at-haubstadt/feed/ 0 Photo Gallery: Waynesfield Raceway Park http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/photo-gallery-waynesfield-raceway-park-9/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/photo-gallery-waynesfield-raceway-park-9/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:12:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65276 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/photo-gallery-waynesfield-raceway-park-9/feed/ 0 Heath and Crockett Win at Gray’s Harbor http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/heath-and-crockett-win-at-grays-harbor/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/heath-and-crockett-win-at-grays-harbor/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:30:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65275 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/heath-and-crockett-win-at-grays-harbor/feed/ 0 Marcum Wins Challenge Cup Feature at Canyon http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/marcum-wins-challenge-cup-feature-at-canyon/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/marcum-wins-challenge-cup-feature-at-canyon/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:23:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65274 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/marcum-wins-challenge-cup-feature-at-canyon/feed/ 0 Richardson Wins URSS Feature at RPM Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/richardson-wins-urss-feature-at-rpm-speedway/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/richardson-wins-urss-feature-at-rpm-speedway/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:13:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65273 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/richardson-wins-urss-feature-at-rpm-speedway/feed/ 0 Williams Grove Loses Sunday Mains To Rain, Make Up Dates Announced http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/williams-grove-loses-sunday-mains-to-rain-make-up-dates-announced/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/williams-grove-loses-sunday-mains-to-rain-make-up-dates-announced/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:25:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65272 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/williams-grove-loses-sunday-mains-to-rain-make-up-dates-announced/feed/ 0 Sitterly Wins the 2014 Oswego Classic http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/sitterly-wins-the-2014-oswego-classic/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/sitterly-wins-the-2014-oswego-classic/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:20:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65271 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/sitterly-wins-the-2014-oswego-classic/feed/ 0 Ian Madsen Wins at Huset’s http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/ian-madsen-wins-at-husets/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/ian-madsen-wins-at-husets/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:16:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65270 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/ian-madsen-wins-at-husets/feed/ 0 Dempster Wins Labour Day Classic at Brighton http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/dempster-wins-labour-day-classic-at-brighton/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/dempster-wins-labour-day-classic-at-brighton/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:09:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65269 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/dempster-wins-labour-day-classic-at-brighton/feed/ 0 Balog Wins at 141 Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/balog-wins-at-141-speedway/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/balog-wins-at-141-speedway/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:03:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65268 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/balog-wins-at-141-speedway/feed/ 0 Greg DeCaires Wins at Placerville http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/greg-decaires-wins-at-placerville/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/greg-decaires-wins-at-placerville/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:47:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65267 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/01/greg-decaires-wins-at-placerville/feed/ 0