TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:52:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Duff Wins at Christchurch http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/duff-wins-at-christchurch/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:52:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82967 82967 Van Ginnekin Goes Back to Back in WA Championship at Perth http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/van-ginnekin-goes-back-to-back-in-wa-championship-at-perth/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:47:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82966 82966 Baypark Speedway Program Postponed Until Sunday http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/baypark-speedway-program-postponed-until-sunday/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:43:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82965 82965 Egal Wins at Adelaide Motorsports Park http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/egal-wins-at-adelaide-motorsports-park/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:41:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82964 82964 Windom Bacon, and Thorson Share Spotlight at USAC Night of Champions http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/windom-bacon-and-thorson-share-spotlight-at-usac-night-of-champions/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:08:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82963 82963 Charge Lives Up to Name in SRA Eureka Series Victory http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/charge-lives-up-to-name-in-sra-eureka-series-victory/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:04:34 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82962 82962 Walsh and Clarke Win Features During George Tatnell Challenge http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/walsh-and-clarke-win-features-during-george-tatnell-challenge/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:00:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82961 82961 Oldfield Wins at Brisbane http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/oldfield-wins-at-brisbane-5/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:54:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82960 82960 Pickens Wins at Palmerston North http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/10/pickens-wins-at-palmerston-north/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:44:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82959 82959 Auto Value Bumper to Bumper Sprint Sprints Release 2017 Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/09/auto-value-bumper-to-bumper-sprint-sprints-release-2017-schedule/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:18:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82958 82958 USAC Tracsafe Initiative Aimed at Quicker Safety Response http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/09/usac-tracsafe-initiative-aimed-at-quicker-safety-response/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:17:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82956 82956 ASCS Red River Region Set For Third Season http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/09/ascs-red-river-region-set-for-third-season/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:26:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82955 82955 SOD Returns to Hartford With Four Dates for 2017 http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/09/sod-returns-to-hartford-with-four-dates-for-2017/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:17:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82952 82952 2017 Sprint Car Bandits Series First-Look Schedule Released http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/09/2017-sprint-car-bandits-series-first-look-schedule-released/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:43:31 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82950 82950 Clauson-Marshall Racing Announces Quarter Midget Racing Development Program http://tjslideways.com/2016/12/09/clauson-marshall-racing-announces-quarter-midget-racing-development-program/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:27:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=82948 82948