TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:05:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Photo Gallery: Battle at the Center http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/22/photo-gallery-battle-at-the-center/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/22/photo-gallery-battle-at-the-center/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:00:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67111 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/22/photo-gallery-battle-at-the-center/feed/ 0 Feature Winners: December 20th, 2014 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/feature-winners-december-20th-2014/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/feature-winners-december-20th-2014/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:13:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67110 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/feature-winners-december-20th-2014/feed/ 0 Watson, Miller, and Pittar win at Perth http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/watson-miller-and-pittar-win-at-perth/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/watson-miller-and-pittar-win-at-perth/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:11:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67109 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/watson-miller-and-pittar-win-at-perth/feed/ 0 International midget event postponed until Tuesday http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/international-midget-event-postponed-until-tuesday/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/international-midget-event-postponed-until-tuesday/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:57:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67106 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/international-midget-event-postponed-until-tuesday/feed/ 0 Lines wins SRA Eureka feature at Premier Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/lines-wins-sra-eureka-feature-at-premier-speedway/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/lines-wins-sra-eureka-feature-at-premier-speedway/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:52:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67104 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/21/lines-wins-sra-eureka-feature-at-premier-speedway/feed/ 0 Saldana wins Battle at the Center http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/20/saldana-wins-battle-at-the-center/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/20/saldana-wins-battle-at-the-center/#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 04:40:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67103 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/20/saldana-wins-battle-at-the-center/feed/ 0 MSCS releases 2015 schedule http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/mscs-releases-2015-schedule/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/mscs-releases-2015-schedule/#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 03:30:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67099 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/mscs-releases-2015-schedule/feed/ 0 United Racing Company Shutting Down Operations http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/united-racing-company-shutting-down-operations/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/united-racing-company-shutting-down-operations/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:18:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67098 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/united-racing-company-shutting-down-operations/feed/ 0 FAST 305’s to take part in the Bob Reynolds Memorial http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/fast-305s-to-take-part-in-the-bob-reynolds-memorial/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/fast-305s-to-take-part-in-the-bob-reynolds-memorial/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:59:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67096 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/fast-305s-to-take-part-in-the-bob-reynolds-memorial/feed/ 0 ‘Rumble’ to remember late race official David Lesiecki http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/rumble-to-remember-late-race-official-david-lesiecki/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/rumble-to-remember-late-race-official-david-lesiecki/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:42:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67093 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/rumble-to-remember-late-race-official-david-lesiecki/feed/ 0 RacinBoys Providing Live Pay-Per-View of the Chili Bowl http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/racinboys-providing-live-pay-per-view-of-the-chili-bowl/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/racinboys-providing-live-pay-per-view-of-the-chili-bowl/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:37:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67091 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/racinboys-providing-live-pay-per-view-of-the-chili-bowl/feed/ 0 Winter Heat Sprint Car Showdown Features Daily Entertainment Away From Track http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/winter-heat-sprint-car-showdown-features-daily-entertainment-away-from-track/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/winter-heat-sprint-car-showdown-features-daily-entertainment-away-from-track/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:29:34 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67090 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/19/winter-heat-sprint-car-showdown-features-daily-entertainment-away-from-track/feed/ 0 Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway releases 2015 schedule of events http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/tulare-thunderbowl-raceway-releases-2015-schedule-of-events/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/tulare-thunderbowl-raceway-releases-2015-schedule-of-events/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:09:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67087 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/tulare-thunderbowl-raceway-releases-2015-schedule-of-events/feed/ 0 Ohsweken Speedway creates wall of fame http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/ohsweken-speedway-creates-wall-of-fame/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/ohsweken-speedway-creates-wall-of-fame/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:05:36 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67086 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/ohsweken-speedway-creates-wall-of-fame/feed/ 0 KSE Racing Products to present NSL “Hard-charger Award” http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/kse-racing-products-to-present-nsl-hard-charger-award/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/kse-racing-products-to-present-nsl-hard-charger-award/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:00:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=67085 http://tjslideways.com/2014/12/18/kse-racing-products-to-present-nsl-hard-charger-award/feed/ 0