TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:32:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.5 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 Williams Grove National Open Rescheduled for October 14th http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/30/williams-grove-national-open-rescheduled-for-october-14th/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:32:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81684 Gas City Soggy http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/30/gas-city-soggy/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:28:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81683 Allstar Performance Event List: September 30 – October 2, 2016 http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/30/allstar-performance-event-list-september-30-october-2-2016/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:13:45 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81681 Oswego Speedway’s Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet Tickets Now on Sale http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/30/oswego-speedways-hall-of-fame-awards-banquet-tickets-now-on-sale/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:35:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81680 Attica cancels banquet; point fund to be sent http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/30/attica-cancels-banquet-point-fund-to-be-sent/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:29:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81679 Mother Nature Wins Round Two of Champion Racing Oil National Open http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/rain-cancels-first-night-of-the-national-open/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:50:11 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81678 Watch the National Open LIVE from Williams Grove Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/watch-the-national-open-live-from-williams-grove-speedway/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:52:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81677 Wednesdays with Wayne – Big Win in Wheatland! http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/wednesdays-with-wayne-big-win-in-wheatland/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:46:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81675 OHSWEKEN SPEEDWAY PR: ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET SET FOR FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 18 http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/ohsweken-speedway-pr-annual-awards-banquet-set-for-friday-november-18/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:43:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81674 8 INDUCTEES ANNOUNCED FOR NATIONAL MIDGET HALL OF FAME http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/8-inductees-announced-for-national-midget-hall-of-fame/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:37:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81673 It’s Fall Brawl Weekend For The Lucas Oil ASCS At I-80 Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/its-fall-brawl-weekend-for-the-lucas-oil-ascs-at-i-80-speedway/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:32:45 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81672 Championship Weekend On Tap For ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprints http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/championship-weekend-on-tap-for-ascs-southern-outlaw-sprints/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:28:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81671 Trophy Cup & more coming to Thunderbowl Raceway in October http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/29/trophy-cup-more-coming-to-thunderbowl-raceway-in-october/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:24:17 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81670 Bryan Clauson Racing – “Race On” http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/28/bryan-clauson-racing-race-on/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:53:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81666 Ian Madsen Scores First Career Eldora Speedway Victory http://tjslideways.com/2016/09/28/ian-madsen-scores-first-career-eldora-speedway-victory/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:47:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=81665