TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 24 Feb 2018 15:18:41 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Icebreaker at Lincoln Speedway Postponed until Sunday http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/24/icebreaker-at-lincoln-speedway-postponed-until-sunday/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 15:18:41 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92531 92531 Terry Gray Wins USCS Feature at Southern Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/24/terry-gray-wins-uscs-feature-at-southern-raceway/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 14:40:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92529 92529 Official Rules Announced for NCRA vs NCRA Sprint Car Bandit Events http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/22/official-rules-announced-for-ncra-vs-ncra-sprint-car-bandit-events/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:05:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92526 92526 Official Payout Revealed for $13,000 to win NCRA Sprint Opener http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/22/official-payout-revealed-for-13000-to-win-ncra-sprint-opener/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:03:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92524 92524 COMP Cams Joins Engine Pro Sprints On Dirt by ARP as 2018 Heat Race Sponsor http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/22/comp-cams-joins-engine-pro-sprints-on-dirt-by-arp-as-2018-heat-race-sponsor/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:02:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92523 92523 World of Outlaws Announces Official Partnership with NOS Energy Drink http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/22/world-of-outlaws-announces-official-partnership-with-nos-energy-drink/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:01:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92522 92522 Hoosier Tires Resigns with the Lucas Oil Empire Super Sprints http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/22/hoosier-tires-resigns-with-the-lucas-oil-empire-super-sprints/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:59:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92521 92521 KLR A-main Bonus Returns to Sprint Car Challenge Tour http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/22/klr-a-main-bonus-returns-to-sprint-car-challenge-tour/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:58:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92520 92520 Outlaw Texas Swing Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/21/outlaw-texas-swing-rained-out/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:00:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92518 92518 Inaugural Sprint Car Asparagus Cup invades the Stockton Dirt Track April 21 http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/20/inaugural-sprint-car-asparagus-cup-invades-the-stockton-dirt-track-april-21/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:03:32 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92516 92516 Marysville Raceway Fires-Off the Hunt Magnetos Wingless Tour Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/20/marysville-raceway-fires-off-the-hunt-magnetos-wingless-tour-saturday/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:02:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92515 92515 Sawblade.com Named Presenting Sponsor Of The American Sprint Car Series National Tour http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/20/sawblade-com-named-presenting-sponsor-of-the-american-sprint-car-series-national-tour/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:00:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92513 92513 Cary Berry-Smith Set To Lead ASCS Frontier Region In 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/20/cary-berry-smith-set-to-lead-ascs-frontier-region-in-2018/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:57:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92511 92511 February Off-Track events for Badger Midgets http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/20/february-off-track-events-for-badger-midgets/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:55:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92510 92510 Feature Winners: February 15 – 17, 2018 http://tjslideways.com/2018/02/19/feature-winners-february-15-17-2018/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:18:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=92508 92508