TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:48:50 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 20th Edition of Rumble in Fort Wayne December 29-20 at the Expo Center http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/21/20th-edition-of-rumble-in-fort-wayne-december-29-20-at-the-expo-center/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:47:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91798 91798 23rd Annual Evening for Race Fans with Steve Kinser & Dave Darland http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/21/23rd-annual-evening-for-race-fans-with-steve-kinser-dave-darland/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:49:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91796 91796 Balog and Mattson Top Honorees at IRA Awards Party http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/21/balog-and-mattson-top-honorees-at-ira-awards-party/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:48:47 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91795 91795 Andrews, Shiels, Weaver Crowned Attica Champions http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/21/andrews-shiels-weaver-crowned-attica-champions/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:47:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91794 91794 Bergman Puts Three Wins Atop Highlights List for 2017 Season http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/bergman-puts-three-wins-atop-highlights-list-for-2017-season/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:38:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91793 91793 Turkey Night Midget Entry List Hits 52 http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/turkey-night-midget-entry-list-hits-52/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:35:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91792 91792 Rilat Earns Three Feature Victories to Extend Winning Streak to 23 Years http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/rilat-earns-three-feature-victories-to-extend-winning-streak-to-23-years/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:30:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91790 91790 Herrera Nets Trio of Wins and Heads Into Off Season With Motivation http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/herrera-nets-trio-of-wins-and-heads-into-off-season-with-motivation/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:27:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91789 91789 Hill and Hafertepe Teammates for 2018 Campaign http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/hill-and-hafertepe-teammates-for-2018-campaign/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:17:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91785 91785 Patriot and CRSA Tour Banquets November 25th at Vernon Downs http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/patriot-and-crsa-tour-banquets-november-25th-at-vernon-downs/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:00:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91786 91786 Scelzi Teaming Up With Van Lare Family for Copper Classic http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/scelzi-teaming-up-with-van-lare-family-for-copper-classic/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:00:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91787 91787 T.J’s Notebook: Breaking Down the 2018 World of Outlaws Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/t-js-notebook-breaking-down-the-2018-world-of-outlaws-schedule/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:04:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91752 91752 T.J.’s Notebook: Breaking Down the 2018 All Star Circuit of Champions Schedule http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/t-j-s-notebook-breaking-down-the-2018-all-star-circuit-of-champions-schedule/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:04:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91751 91751 Feature Winners: November 17-19, 2017 http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/feature-winners-november-17-19-2017/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:02:48 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91784 91784 Seavey Crowned POWRi National Midget Champion, Earns Rookie Honors http://tjslideways.com/2017/11/20/seavey-crowned-powri-national-midget-champion-earns-rookie-honors/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:00:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=91782 91782