TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:17:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Kerry Madsen Wires WSS Feature at Perth http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/24/kerry-madsen-wires-wss-feature-at-perth/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:16:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83982 83982 Weel Wins Opening Night of the Australian Wingless Sprintcar Title http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/24/weel-wins-opening-night-of-the-australian-wingless-sprintcar-title/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:23:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83980 83980 Mark Smith Takes King of the 360’s Opener With ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprints http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/24/mark-smith-takes-king-of-the-360s-opener-with-ascs-southern-outlaw-sprints/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:52:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83979 83979 2016 Sprint Series of Texas Champion is New IMCA RaceSaver Tour Owner http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/2016-sprint-series-of-texas-champion-is-new-imca-racesaver-tour-owner/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:06:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83977 83977 IMCA RaceSaver National Points http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/imca-racesaver-national-points/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:04:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83976 83976 Thursday’s USAC Program at Ocala Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/thursdays-usac-program-at-ocala-rained-out/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:37:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83974 83974 Allstar Performance Event List: February 23 – 25, 2017 http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/allstar-performance-event-list-february-23-25-2017/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:59:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83972 83972 Mingus Garners Fuel Partnership With Mid-America Chemical Corporation http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/mingus-garners-fuel-partnership-with-mid-america-chemical-corporation/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83971 83971 Shayla Waddell Racing Fighting Against Spinal Muscular Atrophy http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/shayla-waddell-racing-fighting-against-spinal-muscular-atrophy/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:47:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83968 83968 Keen Powers to Hometown Win http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/keen-powers-to-hometown-win/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:44:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83966 83966 Purchase Online Tickets at Silver Dollar and Marysville Tracks http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/purchase-online-tickets-at-silver-dollar-and-marysville-tracks/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83965 83965 Sides Extends Top-10 Streak at DIRTcar Nationals to 11 Straight Years http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/sides-extends-top-10-streak-at-dirtcar-nationals-to-11-straight-years/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:42:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83963 83963 Mark Dobmeier – Volusia Virgins! http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/mark-dobmeier-volusia-virgins/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:40:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83961 83961 Throwback Thursday: Early Trips to Eldora http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/throwback-thursday-early-trips-to-eldora/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:01:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83956 83956 Twitter Reaction to Stevie Smith’s Retirement Annoucement http://tjslideways.com/2017/02/23/twitter-reaction-to-stevie-smiths-retirement-annoucement/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:12:34 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83942 83942