TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:36:32 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Post Race Podcast from Berlin Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/post-race-podcast-from-berlin-raceway/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:04:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96982 [...]]]> 96982 Photo Gallery: 2018 Bettenhausen 100 at the Illinois State Fairgrounds http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/photo-gallery-2018-bettenhausen-100-at-the-illinois-state-fairgrounds/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:35:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96952 96952 Jake Blackhurst Wins IRA Feature at Wilmot Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/jake-blackhurst-wins-ira-feature-at-wilmot-raceway/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:26:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96951 [...]]]> 96951 Austin McCarl Wins 410 Sprint Car Special at Park Jefferson http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/carson-mccarl-wins-410-sprint-car-special-at-park-jefferson/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:07:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96949 [...]]]> 96949 Kyle Cummins Wins Lake Ozark Non-Wing Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/kyle-cummins-wins-lake-ozark-non-wing-nationals/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:58:31 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96945 [...]]]> 96945 Mack’s “DeMan” at Brighton with the Action Sprint Tour http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/macks-deman-at-brighton-with-the-action-sprint-tour/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:50:36 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96944 [...]]]> 96944 Jamie Ball Flawless At Hamilton County Speedway With ASCS http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/jamie-ball-flawless-at-hamilton-county-speedway-with-ascs/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:46:31 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96942 [...]]]> 96942 Montieth Wins at Lincoln Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/montieth-wins-at-lincoln-speedway-3/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:40:04 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96941 [...]]]> 96941 Austin Williams Wins on Hall of Fame Night at Perris http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/austin-williams-wins-on-hall-of-fame-night-at-perris/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:36:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96940 [...]]]> 96940 KTJ Makes it Three in 2018 with Fourth Annual Camfield Memorial Win http://tjslideways.com/2018/08/19/ktj-makes-it-three-in-2018-with-fourth-annual-camfield-memorial-win/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:33:45 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=96937 [...]]]> 96937