TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:46:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Waynesfield Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/waynesfield-rained-out-16/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:17:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87489 87489 Austin Pierce Wins at River Cities http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/austin-pierce-wins-at-river-cities-2/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:47:19 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87487 87487 Golobic Wins Pombo/Sargent Classic at Watsonville http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/golobic-wins-pombosargent-classic-at-watsonville/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:42:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87486 87486 Alex Sewell Tackles Heartland Park Topeka in ASCS Red River/Warrior Showdown http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/alex-sewell-tackles-heartland-park-topeka-in-ascs-red-riverwarrior-showdown/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:40:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87484 87484 Owings Claims Third Win of the Year in Trail-Way 358 Sprints http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/owings-claims-third-win-of-the-year-in-trail-way-358-sprints/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:35:08 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87481 87481 Hafertepe Wins Friday Night Feature at the Dirt Cup http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/hafertepe-wins-friday-night-feature-at-the-dirt-cup/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:32:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87480 87480 Williams Grove Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/williams-grove-rained-out-21/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:28:29 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87479 87479 Shane Stewart Wins World of Outlaws Feature at http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/shane-stewart-wins-world-of-outlaws-feature-at/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:27:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87478 87478 Polyak Wins at Jackson Motorplex http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/polyak-wins-at-jackson-motorplex/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:23:12 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87477 87477 Ohsweken Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/ohsweken-rained-out-3/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:19:55 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87475 87475 Horstman Wins Wild GLSS/NRA Feature at I-96 http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/horstman-wins-wild-glssnra-feature-at-i-96/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:06:27 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87471 87471 Ben Seitz Wins ISMA Feature at Stafford http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/24/ben-seitz-wins-isma-feature-at-stafford/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 04:51:32 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87488 87488 Bloomington Rained Out http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/23/bloomington-rained-out-9/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:36:15 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87483 87483 RAIN AGAIN HALTS “TONY HULMAN CLASSIC” AT TERRE HAUTE http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/23/rain-again-halts-tony-hulman-classic-at-terre-haute/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:13:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87470 87470 Ohio Speedweek Rained Out at Limaland http://tjslideways.com/2017/06/23/ohio-speedweek-rained-out-at-limaland/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:00:35 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=87467 87467