TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:47:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Podcast Featuring Saldana, Johnson, Nouse, and Ingle http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/podcast-featuring-saldana-johnson-nouse-and-ingle/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/podcast-featuring-saldana-johnson-nouse-and-ingle/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:47:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65815 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/podcast-featuring-saldana-johnson-nouse-and-ingle/feed/ 0 On the poll…will Donny Schatz win at Berlin? http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/on-the-poll-will-donny-schatz-win-at-berlin/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/on-the-poll-will-donny-schatz-win-at-berlin/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:15:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65813 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/on-the-poll-will-donny-schatz-win-at-berlin/feed/ 0 Saldana, Johnson, Nouse, and Ingle on T.J. Slideways Podcast Tonight http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/saldana-johnson-nouse-and-ingle-on-t-j-slideways-live/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/saldana-johnson-nouse-and-ingle-on-t-j-slideways-live/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:47:26 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65812 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/saldana-johnson-nouse-and-ingle-on-t-j-slideways-live/feed/ 0 Dietrich Wins at Susquehanna http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/dietrich-wins-at-susquehanna-2/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/dietrich-wins-at-susquehanna-2/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:20:00 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65811 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/dietrich-wins-at-susquehanna-2/feed/ 0 Urish Wins MOWA Feature at Quincy http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/urish-wins-mowa-feature-at-quincy-2/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/urish-wins-mowa-feature-at-quincy-2/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:14:56 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65810 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/urish-wins-mowa-feature-at-quincy-2/feed/ 0 Photo Gallery: Sunday at the 4-Crown Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/photo-gallery-sunday-at-the-4-crown-nationals/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/photo-gallery-sunday-at-the-4-crown-nationals/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:50:32 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65754 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/22/photo-gallery-sunday-at-the-4-crown-nationals/feed/ 0 T.J.’s Travels: Final Thoughts Saturday and Sunday at the 4-Crown http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/t-j-s-travels-final-thoughts-saturday-and-sunday-at-the-4-crown/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/t-j-s-travels-final-thoughts-saturday-and-sunday-at-the-4-crown/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:56:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65751 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/t-j-s-travels-final-thoughts-saturday-and-sunday-at-the-4-crown/feed/ 0 Coons Wins 4-Crown Silver Crown Feature http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/armstrong-uses-late-race-pass-to-win-silver-crown-feature/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/armstrong-uses-late-race-pass-to-win-silver-crown-feature/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:28:02 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65746 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/armstrong-uses-late-race-pass-to-win-silver-crown-feature/feed/ 0 Bacon Uses Late Pass to Win Sprint Car Feature at the 4-Crown http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/bacon-uses-late-pass-to-win-sprint-car-feature-at-the-4-crown/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/bacon-uses-late-pass-to-win-sprint-car-feature-at-the-4-crown/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:48:11 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65744 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/bacon-uses-late-pass-to-win-sprint-car-feature-at-the-4-crown/feed/ 0 Clauson Wins Midget Feature During the 4-Crown Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/clauson-wins-midget-feature-during-the-4-crown-nationals/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/clauson-wins-midget-feature-during-the-4-crown-nationals/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:13:21 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65742 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/clauson-wins-midget-feature-during-the-4-crown-nationals/feed/ 0 Sunday 4-Crown Nationals Updates http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/sunday-4-crown-nationals-updates/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/sunday-4-crown-nationals-updates/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:33:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65740 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/sunday-4-crown-nationals-updates/feed/ 0 Riggins Sweeps USCS Weekend at New Senoia Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/riggins-sweeps-uscs-weekend-at-new-senoia-raceway/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/riggins-sweeps-uscs-weekend-at-new-senoia-raceway/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:25:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65739 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/riggins-sweeps-uscs-weekend-at-new-senoia-raceway/feed/ 0 Top Gun Sprint Car Series http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/top-gun-sprint-car-series/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/top-gun-sprint-car-series/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:18:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65736 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/top-gun-sprint-car-series/feed/ 0 Skyberg Sweeps ISRL Weekend at RMR http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/skyberg-sweeps-isrl-weekend-at-rmr/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/skyberg-sweeps-isrl-weekend-at-rmr/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:12:03 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65735 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/skyberg-sweeps-isrl-weekend-at-rmr/feed/ 0 Crawley and Gallagher Win at Riverside http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/crawley-and-gallagher-win-at-riverside/ http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/crawley-and-gallagher-win-at-riverside/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:57:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=65734 http://tjslideways.com/2014/09/21/crawley-and-gallagher-win-at-riverside/feed/ 0