TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:18:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 White Set for Alabama Debut This Weekend at Deep South Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/white-set-for-alabama-debut-this-weekend-at-deep-south-speedway/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:18:41 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85509 85509 CH Motorsports and Chaney Contend for Win at Fremont During Season-Opening Weekend http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/ch-motorsports-and-chaney-contend-for-win-at-fremont-during-season-opening-weekend/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:13:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85508 85508 Kulhanek Scores First Win of the Season at Battleground Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/kulhanek-scores-first-win-of-the-season-at-battleground-speedway/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:09:15 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85507 85507 Callaway Raceway Next For ASCS Warrior Region http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/callaway-raceway-next-for-ascs-warrior-region/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:04:42 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85506 85506 ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprints Ready for Deep South Showdown http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/ascs-southern-outlaw-sprints-ready-for-deep-south-showdown/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:00:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85505 85505 Bike Giveaways as DCRP Action Continues on Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/bike-giveaways-as-dcrp-action-continues-on-saturday/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:51:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85504 85504 World of Outlaws return to 81 Speedway on May 6 for Kansas Outlaw Klassic http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/world-of-outlaws-return-to-81-speedway-on-may-6-for-kansas-outlaw-klassic/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:41:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85503 85503 Ameri-Flex / OCRS Sprints Stroll Into Caney Valley Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/ameri-flex-ocrs-sprints-stroll-into-caney-valley-saturday/ Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:35:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85502 85502 Ian Madsen Wins 360 Season Opener at Knoxville Raceway http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/ian-madsen-wins-360-season-opener-at-knoxville-raceway/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:37:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85501 85501 2017 SOD Season Opener @ Crystal Motor Speedway this Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/2017-sod-season-opener-crystal-motor-speedway-this-saturday/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:31:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85500 85500 28th Annual NSCHoF Induction Weekend, June 2-3, 2017! http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/28th-annual-nschof-induction-weekend-june-2-3-2017/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:27:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85499 85499 Sprint Car Challenge Tour Invades Petaluma Speedway Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/sprint-car-challenge-tour-invades-petaluma-speedway-saturday/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:20:13 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85498 85498 Placerville Speedway Set For 1st Open Wingless Event of 2017 Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/placerville-speedway-set-for-1st-open-wingless-event-of-2017-saturday/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:16:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85497 85497 Stewart, Madsen Aim to Maintain Eldora Momentum http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/stewart-madsen-aim-to-maintain-eldora-momentum/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:10:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85495 85495 URSS Kansas Region Opener at RPM Speedway Saturday http://tjslideways.com/2017/04/25/urss-kansas-region-opener-at-rpm-speedway-saturday/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:06:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=85494 85494