TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:22:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 Bud Kaeding Wins at Silver Dollar Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/bud-kaeding-wins-at-silver-dollar-speedway/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:19:39 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80858 Zach Chappell Wins Harold Leep Classic http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/zach-chappell-wins-harold-leep-classic/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:15:40 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80857 Westbrook Wins at Ohsweken Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/westbrook-wins-at-ohsweken-speedway/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:07:48 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80856 Sanders Wins at Ocean Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/sanders-wins-at-ocean-speedway-6/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:59:50 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80855 Brahmer Wins Nebraska 305 Sprint Car Series Feature at I-80 Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/brahmer-wins-nebraska-305-sprint-car-series-feature-at-i-80-speedway/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:57:23 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80854 Jackson Wins 305 Feature at Bloomington http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/jackson-wins-305-feature-at-bloomington/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:54:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80853 Brubaker gets 1st Attica 410 win of the year; Reed takes track title http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/brubaker-gets-1st-attica-410-win-of-the-year-reed-takes-track-title/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:51:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80852 Martin, Thompson, and Schriever Win Feature at Jackson http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/martin-thompson-and-schriever-win-feature-at-jackson/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:48:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80849 Schatz Wins at River Cities Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/schatz-wins-at-river-cities-speedway/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:41:54 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80848 Aaron Ott Wins at Williams Grove http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/aaron-ott-wins-at-williams-grove/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:20:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80859 CJ Leary Takes Night #2 Checkers at “Smackdown” http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/cj-leary-takes-night-2-checkers-at-smackdown/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:17:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80846 Chris VanDeWiele Wins MTS Feature at Tri-City http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/chris-vandewiele-wins-mts-feature-at-tri-city/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:13:56 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80845 Brandon Spithaler Wins at Lernerville http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/brandon-spithaler-wins-at-lernerville-2/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:09:48 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80844 Gosselin Wins ESS Feature at Autodrome Granby http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/27/gosselin-wins-ess-feature-at-autodrome-granby/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:00:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80842 Double Crate Sprint Car Features Friday at Ohsweken http://tjslideways.com/2016/08/26/double-crate-sprint-car-features-friday-at-ohsweken/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:35:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=80840