TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Sun, 27 May 2018 04:09:04 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Kody Swanson Spins and Wins Second Career Little 500 http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/kody-swanson-spins-and-wins-second-career-little-500/ Sun, 27 May 2018 02:51:36 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94557 [...]]]> 94557 All Stars Rained Out at Wayne County Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/all-stars-rained-out-at-wayne-county-speedway/ Sat, 26 May 2018 23:49:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94556 [...]]]> 94556 GLSS at Merritt Postponed Until June 30th http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/glss-at-merritt-postponed-until-june-30th/ Sat, 26 May 2018 23:46:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94555 [...]]]> 94555 Photo Gallery: All Star Circuit of Champions at Attica Raceway Park http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/photo-gallery-all-star-circuit-of-champions-at-attica-raceway-park/ Sat, 26 May 2018 23:24:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94535 94535 Photo Gallery: Friday at the 2018 Pay Less Little 500 http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/photo-gallery-friday-at-the-2018-pay-less-little-500/ Sat, 26 May 2018 14:28:43 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94529 94529 Photo Gallery: 2018 Pay Less Little 500 Starting Field http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/photo-gallery-2018-pay-less-little-500-starting-field/ Sat, 26 May 2018 14:23:44 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94510 [...]]]> 94510 Photo Gallery: Dave Steele Carb Night Classic http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/photo-gallery-dave-steele-carb-night-classic/ Sat, 26 May 2018 14:09:14 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94480 94480 Perigo Wins Non-Wing Super Sportsman Feature at Path Valley http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/perigo-wins-non-wing-super-sportsman-feature-at-path-valley-6/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:50:20 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94479 [...]]]> 94479 Mark Smith Wins Second Consecutive URC Feature http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/mark-smith-wins-second-consecutive-urc-feature/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:48:18 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94478 [...]]]> 94478 Jeremy Quick Wins at Accord Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/jeremy-quick-wins-at-accord-speedway/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:44:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94477 94477 Hafertepe Revs Things Up With ASCS Gulf South at RPM Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/hafertepe-revs-things-up-with-ascs-gulf-south-at-rpm-speedway/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:43:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94475 [...]]]> 94475 Buckwalter Wins Dyer Tribute Race http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/buckwalter-wins-dyer-tribute-race/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:35:28 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94472 [...]]]> 94472 Paul Nienhiser Claims ASCS Warrior Region Victory at Lake Ozark Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/paul-nienhiser-claims-ascs-warrior-region-victory-at-lake-ozark-speedway/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:16:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94465 [...]]]> 94465 Courtney Wins Burton Memorial at Bloomington http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/courtney-wins-burton-memorial-at-bloomington/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:09:01 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94462 [...]]]> 94462 Chuck Hebing Wins $3,000 in Thriller at Albany Saratoga Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2018/05/26/chuck-hebing-wins-3000-in-thriller-at-albany-saratoga-speedway/ Sat, 26 May 2018 13:06:05 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=94461 [...]]]> 94461