TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:02:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 J.D. Johnson Claims the 2015 URSS Belleville Nationals Title http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/03/j-d-johnson-claims-the-2015-urss-belleville-nationals-title/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/03/j-d-johnson-claims-the-2015-urss-belleville-nationals-title/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:02:09 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72310 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/03/j-d-johnson-claims-the-2015-urss-belleville-nationals-title/feed/ 0 Blaney Completes Weekend All Star Sweep http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/blaney-completes-weekend-all-star-sweep/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/blaney-completes-weekend-all-star-sweep/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 03:45:41 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72308 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/blaney-completes-weekend-all-star-sweep/feed/ 0 Jamie Ball Rolls to Second Sprint Invaders Win of the Year at Dubuque! http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/jamie-ball-rolls-to-second-sprint-invaders-win-of-the-year-at-dubuque/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/jamie-ball-rolls-to-second-sprint-invaders-win-of-the-year-at-dubuque/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 16:11:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72304 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/jamie-ball-rolls-to-second-sprint-invaders-win-of-the-year-at-dubuque/feed/ 0 Smith, Parker & Vela Win at Skagit Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/smith-parker-vela-win-at-skagit-speedway/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/smith-parker-vela-win-at-skagit-speedway/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:44:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72302 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/smith-parker-vela-win-at-skagit-speedway/feed/ 0 Faria Flies to USAC West Coast Win http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/faria-flies-to-usac-west-coast-win/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/faria-flies-to-usac-west-coast-win/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:39:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72300 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/faria-flies-to-usac-west-coast-win/feed/ 0 Sussex Soars to Canyon Victory http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/72299/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/72299/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:34:16 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72299 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/72299/feed/ 0 Jason Barney Outraces Patriot Sprint Tour Field and Rain at Ransomville http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/jason-barney-outraces-patriot-sprint-tour-field-and-rain-at-ransomville/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/jason-barney-outraces-patriot-sprint-tour-field-and-rain-at-ransomville/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:27:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72298 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/jason-barney-outraces-patriot-sprint-tour-field-and-rain-at-ransomville/feed/ 0 Hoiness Bests the ASCS Frontier Region at Billings http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/hoiness-bests-the-ascs-frontier-region-at-billings/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/hoiness-bests-the-ascs-frontier-region-at-billings/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:22:53 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72296 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/hoiness-bests-the-ascs-frontier-region-at-billings/feed/ 0 Gastineau tops three-wide battle to win at Red River Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/gastineau-tops-three-wide-battle-to-win-at-red-river-speedway/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/gastineau-tops-three-wide-battle-to-win-at-red-river-speedway/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:17:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72294 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/gastineau-tops-three-wide-battle-to-win-at-red-river-speedway/feed/ 0 Landon Simon wins at Waynesfield http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/landon-simon-wins-at-waynesfield/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/landon-simon-wins-at-waynesfield/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:39:58 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72290 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/landon-simon-wins-at-waynesfield/feed/ 0 Gage Walker and Brady Short win at Tri-State Speedway http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/gage-walker-and-brady-short-win-at-tri-state-speedway/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/gage-walker-and-brady-short-win-at-tri-state-speedway/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:36:51 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72289 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/gage-walker-and-brady-short-win-at-tri-state-speedway/feed/ 0 Tyler Walker wins King of the West feature at Stockton http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/tyler-walker-wins-king-of-the-west-feature-at-stockton/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/tyler-walker-wins-king-of-the-west-feature-at-stockton/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:32:49 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72288 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/tyler-walker-wins-king-of-the-west-feature-at-stockton/feed/ 0 Nimee wins Frank Filskov Memorial http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/nimee-wins-frank-filskov-memorial/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/nimee-wins-frank-filskov-memorial/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:29:24 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72287 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/nimee-wins-frank-filskov-memorial/feed/ 0 Stillwaggon wins the Kramer Cup http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/stillwaggon-wins-the-kramer-cup/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/stillwaggon-wins-the-kramer-cup/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:25:36 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72286 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/stillwaggon-wins-the-kramer-cup/feed/ 0 Wagner wins at Port Royal http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/wagner-wins-at-port-royal/ http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/wagner-wins-at-port-royal/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:21:46 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=72285 http://tjslideways.com/2015/08/02/wagner-wins-at-port-royal/feed/ 0