TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:28:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.2 http://tjslideways.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/favicon-54edc3ecv1_site_icon-32x32.png TJSlideways.com http://tjslideways.com 32 32 15020356 Bateman Passes Away at Age 63 http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/16/bateman-passes-away-at-age-63/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:28:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83432 83432 Elision Scores Sprintcar Allstars Win in Australia http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/16/elision-scores-sprintcar-allstars-win-in-australia/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:16:22 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83430 83430 Patriot Sprint Tour Membership Forms Now Available for 2017 Season http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/16/patriot-sprint-tour-membership-forms-now-available-for-2017-season/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:13:45 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83429 83429 Feature Winners: January 10 – 14, 2017 http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/16/feature-winners-january-10-14-2017/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:50:07 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83427 83427 Dobson Has 20,000 Reasons to Smile http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/16/dobson-has-20000-reasons-to-smile/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:13:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83424 83424 Photo Gallery: Saturday at the 2017 Chili Bowl Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/15/photo-gallery-saturday-at-the-2017-chili-bowl-nationals/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:57:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83407 83407 Photo Gallery: Friday at the 2017 Chili Bowl Nationals http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/15/photo-gallery-friday-at-the-2017-chili-bowl-nationals/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:51:10 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83389 83389 Christopher Bell Wins the Chili Bowl http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/2017-chili-bowl-nationals/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:22:59 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83387 83387 Shaun Dobson Wins Night Two of the Scott Darley Challenge http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/shaun-dobson-wins-night-two-of-the-scott-darley-challenge/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:19:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83386 83386 Haynes Wins Wingless Sprint Australian GP Preliminary Feature http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/haynes-wins-wingless-sprint-australian-gp-preliminary-feature/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:12:06 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83384 83384 Inglis and Payet Win Friday at Perth http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/inglis-and-payet-win-friday-at-perth/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:06:30 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83383 83383 2017 MSCS Schedule Released http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/2017-mscs-schedule-released/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:57:37 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83382 83382 Morgan Turpen Wins Hall of Fame Wild Card Award http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/morgan-turpen-wins-hall-of-fame-wild-card-award/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:53:25 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83381 83381 2017 SOD Schedule Released http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/2017-sod-schedule-released/ Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:51:33 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83380 83380 Grant Earns Pole Position for Saturday’s Chili Bowl Feature http://tjslideways.com/2017/01/14/grant-earns-pole-position-for-saturdays-chili-bowl-feature/ Sat, 14 Jan 2017 06:02:15 +0000 http://tjslideways.com/?p=83378 83378