DeCaire Wins TBARA Feature at New Smyrna Speedway

Troy DeCaire with his team in victory lane at New Symnra. - Lonnie Wheatley Photo

Troy DeCaire on his way to victory at New Symnra Speedway. - Lonnie Wheatley Photo
New Smyrna, FL — (February 20, 2012) — “Travelin'” Troy DeCaire won Monday night’s TBARA sprint car feature at New Smyrna Speedway. Mickey Kempgens, Jason Cox, John Gilbert, Jr., and Shane Butler rounded out the top five.

TBARA Feature: 1. Troy DeCaire, 2. Mickey Kempgens, 3. Jason Cox, 4. John Gilbert, Jr., 5. Shane Butler, 6. Michael Miller, 7. Johnny Gilbertson, 8. Brian Gingras, 9. Terry Gray, 10. Stan Butler, 11. Rex Hollinger, 12. Jimmy Albis, Jr., 13. Larry Brazil, Jr, 14. Wendy Mathis, 15. Morgan Turpen, 16. Collin Cabre, 17. Skip Bradford, 18. Bobby Gordon