_Top Stories

Randy Hannagan Wins Tribute to Tim Allison at Limaland

The first Friday of summer saw Limaland Motorsports Park one of it fallen legends with the 2nd Annual Tribute to “Mr. Excitement” Tim Allison. Allison, the winningest sprint car racer in the modern era at Limaland tragically passed away last summer. The Ohio Logistics NRA 360 Sprint Invaders took to the track with No. 22H Randy Hannagan grabbing the A Main victory. […]

Skagit Speedway 2015 Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Starks Wins Second Night of the Dirt Cup

From Kaleb Hart ALGER, Wash. (June 24, 2022) — Night number two of the 50th annual Jim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup at Skagit Speedway presented by the Skagit Casino Resort found local hero Trey Starks […]