Cottle and Bayston win at the Kokomo Klash

Kokomo Speedway Top Story

Kokomo, IN — (October 16, 2015) — Shane Cottle won the Sprint Car portion of the Kokomo Klash Friday night at Kokomo Speedway. Kevin Thomas, Jr., jerry Coons, Jr., Brady Short, and Logan Jarrett rounded out the top five.

Spencer Bayston won the midget car portion of the Klash over Tracy Hines, who came from the back of the field after a first lap spin to finish in the runner up position. Shane Hollingsworth, Nick Spiedel, and C.J. Leary rounded out the top five.