_Front Page News

Madsen wins JSTS feature at Jackson

Ian Madsen won the Jackson Sprint Touring Series feature Thursday night at Jackson Speedway. Skylar Prochaska, Scott Winter,s Derrik Lusk, and Danny Lasoski rounded out the top five. […]

UMSS Upper Midwest Sprint Series Logo
_Front Page News

Big Three Race UMSS/JSTS Weekend Approaches

As the first-ever cooperative effort between the UMSS and JSTS quickly approaches, racers and fans are making plans to attend one, two or all three events later this week from June 26-28. […]