_Front Page News

Hodges Stops R.J. Johnson Sweep in Freedom Tour Finale at DCRP

It was very nearly the week of R.J. Johnson entirely. New Mexico’s Josh Hodges had other ideas though.

After Johnson won the opening two rounds of the USAC Southwest “Freedom Tour” earlier in the week, the Phoenix shoe added a POWRi West Summer Showdown win to kick off Saturday night’s feature action atop the 3/8-mile Dodge City Raceway Park. […]

_Front Page News

Josh Hodges Wins the Jason Soudrette Memorial

Josh Hodges won the 3rd Annual Jason Soudrette Memorial Saturday night with the Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series at Lawrenceburg Speedway. Joss Moffatt, Logan Jarrett, Shawn Westerfield, and Cooper CLouse rounded out the top five. […]

_Top Stories

TJSlideways.com Podcast featuring Josh Hodges, Chad Kemenah, and Shane Carson

This week’s podcast features last lap Amsoil USAC/CRA Sprint Car feature winner Josh Hodges discussing his first career non-wing 410 sprint car victory, Chad Kemenah reviewing his big Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions victory at Bedford Speedway, and Shane Carson to breaks some news and helps us preview the upcoming World of Outlaws reunion during the two-day program this weekend at Devil’s Bowl Speedway. […]

_Front Page News

Hodges stops Clauson’s win streak at Winter Heat

Josh Hodges won the feature Sunday night during the Winter Challenge at Canyon Speedway Park, stopping Bryan Clauson’s win streak at two. R.J. Johnson, Clauson, Charles Davis, Jr., and Shon Deskins rounded out the top five. […]

El Paso Speedway Park logo
_Front Page News

Hodges wins NMMRA feature at El Paso

Josh Hodges won the New Mexico Motor Racing Association feature Friday at El Paso Speedway Park. Shon Deskins, Charles Davis, Jr., Wes Wofford, and Dylan Harris rounded out the top five. […]

nmmra New Mexico Motor Racing Association
New Mexico Motor Racing Association

Hodges Wins NMMRA Opener at Aztek.

Starting the 25 Lap Feature in 4th, Josh Hodges took the lead one lap one and wired the Race over Tim West, Bo Baker, Scott Box, and Jason Tanner. […]