Hodges Wins NMMRA Opener at Aztek.

nmmra New Mexico Motor Racing Association

Aztec, NM — Starting the 25 Lap Feature in 4th, Josh Hodges took the lead one lap one and wired the Race over Tim West, Bo Baker, Scott Box, and Jason Tanner.

Jesse Baker, Stephen Nix, Jason Grady, Bill Mitchell and Randy Smith rounded out the top ten.

Jesse Baker, Hodges, and Grady won heat race events. The next NMMRA event is May 7th at White Sands Raceway.