Macedo Wins at Antioch

Antioch, CA — (June 7, 2014) — Billy Macedo won the wingless sprints feature Saturday night at Anitoch Speedway.  Kyle Bakkie, Rick Panfili, Roy Fisher, and Ryon Sieverling rounded out the top five.


1. Billy Macedo
2. Kyle Bakkie
3. Rick Panfili
4. Roy Fisher
5. Ryon Sieverling
6. Steve Mannina
7. Jeff Lee
8. Eric Rossi
9. Tyler Henriquez