Crockett wins Waite Memorial at LaSalle Speedway

Roger Crockett. (T.J. Buffenbarger)

LaSalle, IL — (August 29, 2015) — Roger Crockett won the Bill Waite, Jr. Memorial feature Saturday night at LaSalle Speedway.  Crockett, driving the Hans Lein owned machine, passed Brad Loyet for the victory.  Loyet held on for the runner up position with Jeremy Schultz, Logan Forler, and Scotty Thiel rounding out the top five.