_Top Stories

Crockett Wins Winter Nationals at Devil’s Bowl

Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour Presented by MAVtv Winter Nationals Devil’s Bowl Speedway Mesquite, TX Saturday October 19, 2019 Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 11-Roger Crockett, [3] 2. 74B-Jake Bubak, [2] 3. 1S-Joey Schmidt, […]

2017 Top Story POWRi WAR Wingless Auto Racing logo
_Front Page News

Kory Schudy Wins Non-Wing Nationals at Lake Ozark

Non-Wing Nationals Lake Ozark Speedway Eldon, MO Saturday August 17, 2019 POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 90-Riley Kreisel, [4] 2. 81A-Chris Morgan, [2] 3. 24H-Ty Hulsey, [1] 4. 15B-Quinton Benson, […]


Podcast Featuring Jamie Ball and Roger Crockett

Jamie Ball and Roger Crocket join T.J. on this edition of the TJSlideways.com podcast to discuss the upcoming weekend for the Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour presented by MAVtv taking on the Great Lakes Super Sprints at I-96 Speedway. […]

Cottage Grove Speedway

Roger Crockett Wins at Cottage Grove

Cottage Grove Speedway Cottage Grove, OR Saturday September 10, 2016 Winged 360 Sprint Car Feature: 1. 11 – Roger Crockett 2. 96 – Greg Hamilton 3. 12 – Orion Redmond 4. 51 – Bricen James […]

_Front Page News

Night 1 of Summer Nationals to Crockett

The hottest day of the year at Skagit Speedway produced sizzling results for Roger Crockett. The Medford, OR driver took the lead with four laps to go to win the opening night of the Bob’s Burgers & Brew Summer Nationals and in the process, locked himself into a top eight start for Saturday night’s $10,000 to win finale. […]